호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 283건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 283개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

seung C. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
하노이의멋진숙소
친절함,쉬운접근성,최적의위치
작성일: 2013년 5월 7일 화요일

Younghee C. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
작지만 편안한 방
베트남의 건축 특성을 느낄 수 있는 호스텔로, 친철한 스테프들로 편안한 마음을 갖을 수 있습니다.
위치는 거리 이름으로 찾을 수 있기 때문에 불편함이 없고, 특히 직원들이 친절해서 질문사항에 대해 친절히 답해 줍니다. 수상 인형 극장이나 주요 관광지와의 거리도 멀지 않기 때문에 편리함을 줍니다. 다만, 깔끔한 방상태임에도 불구하고 바퀴가 한두마리 보였습니다. 혹시 이런 것에 민감하신 분이라면 참고하시기 바랍니다.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일

Wilson C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
You won't be disappointed
met above and beyond expectations. Very attentive and very helpful staff. Centrally located and a very short walk to the lake. The bed is slightly on the hard side. Strong AC and clean rooms.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

Daniel O. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
A great surprise
We booked the B&B merely to obtain a visa and always intended to cancel it later, but forgot. It was such a nice surprise. The room was large and airy, and very clean. The bathroom was excellent and the staff were more than willing to help with anything. Go there.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

Mitchell F. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Excellent customer service!
I would stay here again just because the staff were beyond kind and helpful. We were given water and fruit upon arrival and on our last day while waiting to leave for the airport. The staff go above and beyond to make every customer comfortable and made us feel welcome. The rooms have a good working ac, a tv with many channels and bottled water was provided in the mint fridge. The bathroom separator was different but it didn't effect our stay at all, the hot water was hot! The location is excellent, a 5 minute walk to the lake and many food options. We really appreciated having excellent customer service when it didn't seem to exist anywhere else. Thank you!
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Hanisha K. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Great stay!
Stayed here for 3 nights, great location- just a street away from Giang Cafe and the best bun cha in town! Staffs were friendly and helpful. Miss Su and Tom took care of us, arranging our trip to Halong Bay and Sa Pa at an affordable price (much cheaper than the rest in the same exact tour). We even got our room upgraded on the last night. Amazing experience :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

seungbum L. / 캄보디아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good for limited budget
Good value and warm welcoming
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

CHI Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Locstion
Facilities are old. Location is good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Audrey M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Great hotel
Great location, clean facilities, amazing staff. Especially want to thank Lisa for helping us arrange transportation! THANK YOU!
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Davina K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Small hotel but a mighty group of amazing people!
A simple yet wonderful experience with B&B Hanoi Hotel! I wanted to know more about Sapa trekking tour and decided to whatsapp the number provided at their website. Response from Lisa was real quick and she had provided me much information. Other than that, our whole Hanoi trip was arranged so well and I'll say, totally hassle-free! Tour package: From airport transfer, staff who went to train station with us and making sure we went to the correct cabin(appreciate this so much!), someone who pick us up to & from Lao Cai train station (Sapa), it was arranged well! This had prevent us from being scammed by their local taxi (they are aggressive when they see tourists). Also, we had booked Halong Bay tour with them at such a last minute. We arrived back to Hanoi form Sapa at 7am and the staff had helped us make a quick reservation for Halong Bay tour which was going off at 8.30z They provide us a room to have a quick shower and prepared us breakfast before we left for the next tour. Room: So much worth for the price! The reception may looks simple but the room is clean and facilities do not lose to other hotels. I'll recommend to book the bigger room. :) Thank you for B&B Hanoi hotel for ensuring we had a comfort stay at Hanoi - everything went so smoothly! 1 more thing to highlight, every single staff there really makes an extra mile for their service. Their smiles and warm welcome always bring a smile to us and other guests. :) Definitely will come back to them if we travels to Hanoi again!
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일