호텔 정보 보기

2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6295건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6295개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Krunal V. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
No value for money
The staff was not helpful. A little request took ages to complete and we were told that it cannot be handled. Location is great. Rooms are medieval for the money we paid and the bathrooms are too small and disappointing. Can probably go here apart from the peak season.
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일

Mitchell E. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 6박
Great Experience
Its in a great location, very family friendly with a great pool area and the rooms are a nice large size.
Fantastic
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Ily A. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Best hotel so far
pool, near beach and attractions, comfort
My stay was pleasant. This is my second time stay at this hotel. I surely return to this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Kunverji P. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
hi
Very nice hotel best location I have stayed here first time ,and will come back again
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Amanda B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Baan Lamaii
Location was fantastic...food gorgeous and staff wonderfull
Our stay was excellent. Power outage and looking ourselves out on the balcony made the stay so much better. Had a sea view room on 6th floor so was interesting getting attention of people to be rescued however never had so many laughs and great staff who rescued us and fixed the door instantly. Beds very comfy. Staff couldnt do enough for you. Would definately recomend
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일

Andrew N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Quiet Hotel in busy resort
restaurant, lounge and breakfast
mostly very quiet,clean and pleasant stay. The room ,lounge and restaurant were excellent. The only gripe was the pool area was slightly dusty and some litter which let them down a little. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very nice.
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Colin H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Worst Experience Ever
Booked a twin room but instead of giving us one like the pictures, they just rolled out the sofa bed in a double room. Air conditioner broke during the night so ended up sweating in the room and couldn't sleep. Breakfast was busy and chaotic with many dishes running out fast. Building works and noise coming from all sorts of places at all hours. Sounded like they were constantly moving stuff and banging. Staff were very rude and unhelpful. They were the worst thing about this hotel and ruined our stay from start to finish. I strongly recommend you book another hotel. This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Mamdooh T. / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
No rooms in checked in time.
I booked two rooms four months ago with full payment. In checked in the front desk staff infomercial me that there's no rooms available and you can come to tomorrow!!! After 6 hour's waiting at the reception they transfer me to other hotel to stay over night. That's not only me there was another 2 families had same as my issue at Baan Laimai.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Guy L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Decent rooms, but staf service is slow
Location, pool, size of rooms
OK rooms, but very dark and the staff service was slow always. Half the time you would call reception and they don't even answer. Location however excellent
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

KHAI M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
over priced
location
it does get a lil noisy in the night due to the live band at the restaurant that last till midnight. room was spacious bathroom even bigger. no bathtub thou. asked for a king sized bed end up getting two beds combined. nice pool and lobby to chill around. breakfast was nothing surprising. could get better hotel with the price paid.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일