호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, 론 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Baanmai Cottage
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설
지역 : 론 아일랜드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 146개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (146)
정렬 기준:
Jae S. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 8월 18일
휴양으로서는 최고

사람이 없고 조용하며 경치가 좋으며 자연친화적인 호텔
9
다시 무조건 다시찾을 호텔 경치며 인적이 드물에 쉬기에는 그만인듯 스텝도 친절햇고 가격도 나름 합리적임
호텔 특징: 섬전체에 호텔이고 다른 오락시설이 없긴하지만 일부러 휴양을 목적을 방문한다면 최적의 호텔이라고 생각됨
이용후기 신고하기
Luca P. 커플 Italy, 2015년 12월 28일
easy to go in island

good food, beautiful cottage and amazing people
10
이용후기 신고하기
Claire G. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 11월 26일
Way Overpriced

clean
5.7
The place was fine- that's it. I paid WAY too much for what I got. The cottages were okay and when the tide was in-quite a lovely view. You can not swim in the water. There are too many rocks and no real sand on the beach. The staff was fine and the restaurant food was tasty but didn't have more than half of the food from their menu. Every day I was told- "oh,sorry, that is finished." I can not recommend.
이용후기 신고하기
Vidin A. 커플 Bulgaria, 2015년 10월 12일
Quiet place for relax and rest

Pure nature, quiet, great attentive staff
8.3
Food was a bit expensive compared to the regular restaurants in Thailand, but worth it. Very tasty and big variety in the menu.
이용후기 신고하기
Sulki P. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 5월 28일
it was like adventure

quiet. peaceful. beautiful
8.7
I just stay 1 night with my gf. It was very peaceful night even if there was heavy rain. But there is a lot of mosquito haha. But dont worry they have the net.
이용후기 신고하기
Anna W. 커플 Sweden, 2015년 2월 26일
Relaxed stay in secluded island

Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
9
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
이용후기 신고하기
Virginia I. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 19일
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6.3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
이용후기 신고하기
Daniel S. 커플 Switzerland, 2015년 2월 18일
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7.7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
이용후기 신고하기
Alex H. 커플 Italy, 2015년 2월 8일
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
이용후기 신고하기
Luiz G. 커플 Italy, 2015년 2월 5일
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 로비반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 식당반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02