l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, 론 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Baanmai Cottage
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라
지역: 론 아일랜드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 120개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (120)
정렬 기준:
Jae S. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 8월 18일
휴양으로서는 최고

사람이 없고 조용하며 경치가 좋으며 자연친화적인 호텔
9
다시 무조건 다시찾을 호텔 경치며 인적이 드물에 쉬기에는 그만인듯 스텝도 친절햇고 가격도 나름 합리적임
호텔 특징: 섬전체에 호텔이고 다른 오락시설이 없긴하지만 일부러 휴양을 목적을 방문한다면 최적의 호텔이라고 생각됨
Joy N. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 9월 24일
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 7일
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 29일
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8.3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 20일
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7.7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2013년 11월 21일
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6.3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 10월 28일
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4.7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 15일
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. 연인 Canada, 2013년 8월 12일
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6.3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 28일
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 로비반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3A04