l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, 론 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Baanmai Cottage
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라
지역: 론 아일랜드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 125개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (125)
정렬 기준:
Jae S. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 8월 18일
휴양으로서는 최고

사람이 없고 조용하며 경치가 좋으며 자연친화적인 호텔
9
다시 무조건 다시찾을 호텔 경치며 인적이 드물에 쉬기에는 그만인듯 스텝도 친절햇고 가격도 나름 합리적임
호텔 특징: 섬전체에 호텔이고 다른 오락시설이 없긴하지만 일부러 휴양을 목적을 방문한다면 최적의 호텔이라고 생각됨
Valentina B. 연인 Italy, 2015년 1월 11일
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 12월 31일
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 6일
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 11월 25일
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8.3
Joy N. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 9월 24일
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 7일
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 29일
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8.3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 20일
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7.7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2013년 11월 21일
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6.3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 -  주변환경반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 로비반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B03