l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, 론 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Baanmai Cottage
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라
반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파
지역: 론 아일랜드 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 134개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (134)
정렬 기준:
Jae S. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 8월 18일
휴양으로서는 최고

사람이 없고 조용하며 경치가 좋으며 자연친화적인 호텔
9
다시 무조건 다시찾을 호텔 경치며 인적이 드물에 쉬기에는 그만인듯 스텝도 친절햇고 가격도 나름 합리적임
호텔 특징: 섬전체에 호텔이고 다른 오락시설이 없긴하지만 일부러 휴양을 목적을 방문한다면 최적의 호텔이라고 생각됨
Anna W. 연인 Sweden, 2015년 2월 26일
Relaxed stay in secluded island

Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
9
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
Virginia I. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 2월 19일
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6.3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Daniel S. 연인 Switzerland, 2015년 2월 18일
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7.7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Alex H. 연인 Italy, 2015년 2월 8일
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
Luiz G. 연인 Italy, 2015년 2월 5일
Flashsale

Food, peaceful, clean
9
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
Liisa B. 연인 Finland, 2015년 1월 30일
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!

Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
9.7
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
Valentina B. 연인 Italy, 2015년 1월 11일
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 12월 31일
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 6일
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 빌라반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스파반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 전망반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 수영장반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 주변교통반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 해변반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 로비반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B반 마이 코티지스 앤 레스토랑 푸켓 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B06