l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 (Baan Malinee bed and breakfast)

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 화장실 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 화장실 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 화장실 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 식당 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 수영장 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 수영장 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.5

이용후기 31개

가격 대비
9.8
위치
7.8
직원 태도
9.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.9
객실의 편안함
9.9
음식 및 레스토랑
9.8
전체 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Belinda T. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 16일
Absolutely Fantastic

Peaceful, best breakfast ever, beautiful
9.7
Go - it is absolutely perfect if you want peace and quiet.
Leisa W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 10일
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 11일
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8.3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 9일
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9.7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 6일
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9.3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 24일
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9.7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 5월 12일
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9.7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Peter T. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 3월 29일
Great !!

Room, Breakfast, The Pool
9.7
Luzviminda P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 3월 27일
Very relaxing

One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
8
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
Del R. 연인 Canada, 2013년 1월 24일
The best ever

Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
9.7
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 화장실반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 화장실반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 화장실반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 식당반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 수영장반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 수영장반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조반 마리니 베드 앤 블랙퍼스트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A03