호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 (Baan Oui Phuket Guest House)

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 66개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.2
직원 태도
9.3
숙소 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (66)
정렬 기준:
Hyunsook K. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 13일
깨끗한 방

친절하고 가족 같은 분위기에서 즐길수 있는 게스트 하우스입니다.
8.3
화려한 번화가를 원하시는 분들은 추천하지 않습니다. 유명한 비치들과는 많이 떨어져 있어서 즐길거리나 놀거리가 많지는 않습니다. 조용한 비치인 나이한 비치는 도보고 10~15분 정도 떨어져 있습니다. 주인장님들이 너무 친절하시고 가족 같이 잘 돌봐 주십니다. 방과 화장실도 깨끗합니다. 주변에 식당도 많이 있습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Pingting Y. 청소년 동반 가족 China, 2016년 1월 5일
1 night stay at Baan Oui

Staff performance , Cleanliness, Location
9.3
The reason why I book Baan Oui Phuket Guest House is that I just want to find a place for a night as my flight arrived at Phuket is very late and hope to find a hotel that closed with my second night hotel. As I have requested a late check in,the hosts waited for us until nearly 3 am.They were very friendly and gave a warm greetings immediately when we arrived.The room is very clean but the comfort of mattress can be improved.The location of this hotel is very closed to Naiharn Beach, it takes you nearly 15mins on foot and you will pass a beautiful lake during your walking. The hotel also provide the service of the rent of motorcycle and bicycle.There are some restaurants closed to the hotel but not so many choices,you need to walk away some distance to find more restaurant and bar.
이용후기 신고하기
Tajrina H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 12월 21일
The Staff Makes this Place so Worth It!

Staff, Hotel Room, Value for Money
9.3
I absolutely loved my stay at Baan Oui Guest House! The staff was highly trustworthy and reliable in making recommendations. Yes, this hotel is not right on the beach and it's a brief walk to walk to the lake, but I feel their attentiveness to my needs more than made up for the location and overall had a great experience that made my stay at Nai Harn memorable. Highly recommend!
이용후기 신고하기
Aaron L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 11월 16일
Good for peace and quiet, 10mins from the beach

Comfortable room and amenities, friendly staff, quiet area (if you're after that)
7.3
이용후기 신고하기
Alex H. 커플 Italy, 2015년 2월 23일
Nice and handy for animal lovers

Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
7
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)
이용후기 신고하기
Maggie H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 17일
Lovely people!

Helpful, clean, convenient
10
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
이용후기 신고하기
Yanqi C. 커플 Singapore, 2014년 12월 3일
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
이용후기 신고하기
William B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 11월 24일
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7.3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
이용후기 신고하기
Desiree N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 31일
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8.3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
이용후기 신고하기
Ng C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 6일
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9.3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 화장실반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 입구반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 전망반 오우이 푸켓 게스트하우스 푸켓 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03