l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 (Baan Oui Phuket Guest House)

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당
반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 전망 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 54개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Hyunsook K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 13일
깨끗한 방

친절하고 가족 같은 분위기에서 즐길수 있는 게스트 하우스입니다.
8.3
화려한 번화가를 원하시는 분들은 추천하지 않습니다. 유명한 비치들과는 많이 떨어져 있어서 즐길거리나 놀거리가 많지는 않습니다. 조용한 비치인 나이한 비치는 도보고 10~15분 정도 떨어져 있습니다. 주인장님들이 너무 친절하시고 가족 같이 잘 돌봐 주십니다. 방과 화장실도 깨끗합니다. 주변에 식당도 많이 있습니다.
Yanqi C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 3일
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9.3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
William B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 11월 24일
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7.3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 31일
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8.3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 6일
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9.3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 1일
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 31일
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 13일
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 9일
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 20일
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 전망반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B08