내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 (Baan Oui Phuket Guest House)

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당
반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 전망 반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구
호텔 위치: 나이한 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.7

이용후기 48개에서

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
모든 이용후기 (48)
정렬 기준:
Hyunsook K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 13일
깨끗한 방

친절하고 가족 같은 분위기에서 즐길수 있는 게스트 하우스입니다.
8.3
화려한 번화가를 원하시는 분들은 추천하지 않습니다. 유명한 비치들과는 많이 떨어져 있어서 즐길거리나 놀거리가 많지는 않습니다. 조용한 비치인 나이한 비치는 도보고 10~15분 정도 떨어져 있습니다. 주인장님들이 너무 친절하시고 가족 같이 잘 돌봐 주십니다. 방과 화장실도 깨끗합니다. 주변에 식당도 많이 있습니다.
Ng C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 6일
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9.3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 1일
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 31일
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 13일
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7.7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 9일
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 20일
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 1월 3일
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Eric M. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2013년 12월 25일
Friendly owners, lovely hotel

The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
8.3
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
John L. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 23일
Friendly staff, clean, good price, good motorbike.

All the above and 2 nice clean dogs and 1cat
8.3
Every was very good, I will go back next time I'm in Phuket

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 화장실반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 식당반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 전망반 오우이 푸켓 게스트 하우스 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3C03