호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

반 사이 유안 (Baan Sai Yuan)

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 37개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Martin C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 4일
one of the top hotels of the area

The best thing is the garden and pool the staff come a close 2nd.
9
My stay was great only moan I have is mattresses need update.
Tham O. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
Hardly a 3 stars! I would only give it 2 1/2 stars

Easy access as it is at main the road, the room is big, and the garden is well attended.
3.7
The property is generously spreaded out in a big piece of land area. The room is large but not very well kept as it is rather dirty. The furniture are old and out dated. The villa has only 1 air conditioner in the bedroom. There is a ceiling fan in the living area but no air-con. There is no electric kettle and microwave as you would expect in a villa. They do not even have a hair dryer. I asked for one and they loan me it to me on request. The shower is weak. This property need a real update and provide essential basics like electric kettle and microwave. No coffee or tea bags are provided too. Shampoo and shower jell are provided but in small cheap plastic bottles. Hardly enough for 2 showers.
Richard E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 28일
Strange room

Pool, gardens, air con
5.7
As previous people have stated the gardens are lovely and peaceful, superb pool, child and adult friendly with a very handy seat around the curved end, can sit and read if you like while feeling cool in the water The bungalows are a different experience, clean with good aircon but nothing else, no kettle or cups etc so cannot make a morning coffee or similar, no restaurant etc so need to go to 7/11 not the best way to start the day With a little upgrading this could be an excellent resort which I would visit again Without proper facilities this should be 2 star
Leigh C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 26일
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8.7
Nick E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 30일
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8.7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Mai-Liis R. 청소년 동반 가족 Estonia, 2014년 2월 24일
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 19일
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6.7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 2월 10일
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. 커플 Norway, 2014년 2월 8일
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8.3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 4일
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5.7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
1 / 1건
반 사이 유안 푸켓반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 팝/라운지반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 식당반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 식당반 사이 유안 푸켓 -  스위트 룸반 사이 유안 푸켓 -  스위트 룸반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 전망반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 수영장반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 빌라반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 게스트 룸반 사이 유안 푸켓 -  정원반 사이 유안 푸켓 -  정원반 사이 유안 푸켓 -  정원반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 식당반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 식당반 사이 유안 푸켓 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08