내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 (Baity Hotel Apartments)

Kuwait Road, Al Mankhool Area, 버르 두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Bavaria Executive Suites

바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸
주변: 버르 두바이 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 104개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (104)
정렬 기준:
Park S. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 11월 11일
좋은위치,친절한직원 하지만 낡음.

위치,위치,위치
7.3
메트로역과 가깝고 빅버스투어나 쇼셜커머스를 통해 사막투어를 하실분들에겐 정말 좋은장소입니다. 저는 빅버스투어랑 사막투어를 둘다 했는데 픽업장소가 호텔 옆이었습니다. 아주 좋습니다. 큰 쇼핑몰과 24시간 운영하는 마켓이 가까워서 간단한 식음료 사기에도 좋았습니다. 객실은 넓은 편이고 침실/응접실/키친도 따로 있는데 확실히 시설이 많이 낡고 청결도도 낮습니다. 부엌은 거의 이용못한다고 보면되고..화장실도 많이 낡았습니다. 그냥 하루 잠만자기엔 좋은 숙소입니다.
Dong T. 연인 Vietnam, 2013년 12월 16일
Great stay!

Centrally located, clean and quiet room,
8
This is a comfortable and clean hotel apartment, also centrally located, easy to get everywhere in the city. Staff are friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel to my friends if they go to Dubai.
Dong T. 연인 Vietnam, 2013년 12월 16일
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and centrally located hotel!
8
Great stay with comfortable room and central location!
Derek K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 9일
Not as good as the first time

The room was quite big- good value size for money. The hotel was located about a 10 minute walk from the Karama metro station with easy access to several malls such as Bur Juman, Diera and Dubai
8
This was my second stay. I really enjoyed the first stay. It was very cheap and the room was spectacular. During my second stay (the stay I'm reviewing now) I had a similar room with sitting/dining area, large bathroom, nice bedroom with big closets and a kitchen. However the room reeked on cigarette smoke. I even left the windows open and the smell wouldn't go. Also the floor rug had a pretty funky smell so I ended up rolling it up and throwing it in the washing machine room. The floor rug visibly looked stained and dirty. The kitchen floor also seemed a bit dirty. In general I was much less happy with the cleanliness of the room this time around. The buffet breakfast was OK and not a bad value at 35 Dirham. A great location with only a 10 minute walk to Al-Karama metro station. From there it is a short ride to Bur Jaman shopping center, in fact one can walk there (15-20 minutes) if it's not too hot. Likewise it is a short ride to Diera city center and Dubai shopping malls. There are many affordable Indian and fast food restaurants on Kuwait street. Another unfortunate element of this visit was that they were building a new building next to the hotel which was quite annoying. Work started after Fajr prayer (about 6 AM) and was continuing into the night. I realize this is out of the hotel's control but any visitor should realize construction will probably at least a few more months.
Akoji H. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2013년 11월 24일
very Big rooms

size of rooms
6.3
Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Very spacious. Hotel had very old furnishing
Mohammed A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 11월 1일
sooo bad,dirty ,bad smell carpet and furitures,

nothing at all,honestly
2.7
old,stained,bad smell carpet and furnitures in the exective one bed room flats,i tried 2 of them. stained with holes towels. expensive over nothing
Hani E. 연인 Lebanon, 2013년 10월 14일
bad

room size, location internet
5.3
very bad, we used to stay here more often but now no as it needs renovation and its not clean anymore
Abhishek M. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 10월 2일
value for money

rooms neat and clean, big apartment, free wifi
7.3
overall i would give the rating of 8 out of 10. apartment was big, neat and clean, free wifi, was cleaned every day. bus stop was just opposite of the hotel and metro station was walking distance. Overall it is value for money hotel. The thing i did not like was that we extended our stay 3 times, but we we were not provided complimentary bottled water, tea and coffee despite the assurance by reception desk that it will be provided.
Sharadha M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 9월 29일
good hotel but construction next door!!!

access to taxi, location, spacious hotel apartment.
7.3
baity hotel apartments was nice and spacious,problem i had was noise from construction which was right next building. which started in morning till sunset, when i asked the receptionist for different room she said i had to upgrade the room.
Daniel F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 9월 29일
A plesent surprise. Much more than expected!

Good location, friendly staff, great food.
10
I was really surprised with the room and service. My room was very spacious, clean and more then enough bathrooms and showers than 1 person could need. I also had a nice view of the Burj Kalifa and city. It was very easy to organise taxis and personal drivers to many of Dubai's attractions and was also walking distance to local supermarkets and ATM. I will defiantly be staying here again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 게스트 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 수영장바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 수영장바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 발코니/테라스바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 식당바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 리셉션바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 로비바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 미팅 룸바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조바이티 호텔 아파트먼트 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07