l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  주변환경 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역: 도심지역 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 78개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (78)
정렬 기준:
Monali M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 19일
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8.7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 23일
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 31일
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9.7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 15일
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 15일
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 24일
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 10일
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8.3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 12월 8일
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9.7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 12월 2일
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 9일
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8.3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  주변환경바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06