l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  주변환경
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 60개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (60)
정렬 기준:
Matthew S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 23일
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 21일
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 15일
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 15일
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 13일
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 6월 4일
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7.3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 10일
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 12일
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 10일
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9.3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 19일
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7.7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B05