내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 (Balay da Blas Pensionne)

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원 바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 라오아그 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 52개에서

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
모든 이용후기 (52)
정렬 기준:
Davis T. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 12일
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 10일
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9.3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 19일
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7.7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 2월 21일
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9.3
Gracelyn J. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 1월 7일
Great

Spacious and quaint
9.7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 1월 3일
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9.3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 12월 31일
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. 연인 Germany, 2013년 12월 19일
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. 연인 Brunei Darussalam, 2013년 12월 9일
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4.3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 12월 6일
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 게스트 룸바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 - 리셉션바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  정원바레이 다 블라스 펜션 라오아그 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A04