호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

발리 발리 비치 리조트 (Bali Bali Beach Resort)

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 28개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
6.6
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Sangeun P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 30일
제가 제일 좋아하는 리조트~!

넓고 깨끗한 객실, 이쁜 수영장, 깔끔한 음식
9.7
이번이 두번째 방문이었네요! 수영장도 이쁘고 오션뷰에다가, 객실은 각각 독립적인 빌라로 구성되어 있어요. 화장실도 예쁘고 음식도 정말 맛있게 잘해요. 다만 단체로 들어가는게 아니면, 왕복 배삯이 조금 부담이 될수도 있어요.
이용후기 신고하기
Seo J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 3월 30일
good

clean,mood
8
we are 8peopl. there is no room in davao.only balibali beach resort.it has good room clean room,swimming pool. i'm satisfied.
이용후기 신고하기
Manuel I. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 4월 11일
Great stay!
6
Our stay was great. The staff were very kind and approachable. The food was the best. This really made our day. The ambiance of the place is pleasing to the eyes. I just have to comment that there were no toothbrush and toothpaste inside the bathroom. Beach shoreline have some trash but this could have been washed from other areas. Overall stay was great.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael K. 커플 Canada, 2015년 9월 25일
Excellent. , food. staff. tranquil eye pleasing se

Serenity. friendly staff that went the extra mile & excellent food
9.7
I don't know what else to add, a wonderful stay and day. It was our first anniversary and we learned we are expecting! !!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Paul M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2015년 2월 6일
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8.3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
이용후기 신고하기
Dixie J. 커플 Philippines, 2014년 4월 6일
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7.3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
이용후기 신고하기
John W. 커플 United States of America, 2013년 11월 17일
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8.7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
이용후기 신고하기
Wei C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Taiwan, 2013년 4월 19일
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Angelica C. 커플 Philippines, 2013년 4월 7일
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7.7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
이용후기 신고하기
Rosana L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 3월 2일
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 수영장발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 수영장발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 수영장발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 수영장발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 -  정원발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 해변발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 수영장발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 시티 - 레크레이션 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08