l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 발리 비치 리조트 (Bali Bali Beach Resort)

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, 바박 디스트릭 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  주변환경 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  정원 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  정원 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 로비 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸
발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 수영장 발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  정원
지역: 바박 디스트릭 - 사말 아일랜드 객실 수: 6

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Sangeun P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 30일
제가 제일 좋아하는 리조트~!

넓고 깨끗한 객실, 이쁜 수영장, 깔끔한 음식
9.7
이번이 두번째 방문이었네요! 수영장도 이쁘고 오션뷰에다가, 객실은 각각 독립적인 빌라로 구성되어 있어요. 화장실도 예쁘고 음식도 정말 맛있게 잘해요. 다만 단체로 들어가는게 아니면, 왕복 배삯이 조금 부담이 될수도 있어요.
Seo J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 3월 30일
good

clean,mood
8
we are 8peopl. there is no room in davao.only balibali beach resort.it has good room clean room,swimming pool. i'm satisfied.
John W. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 11월 17일
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8.7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 4월 19일
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8.3
Angelica C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 4월 7일
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7.7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 3월 2일
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7.3
Yu K. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 2월 14일
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
호텔 특징: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 13일
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Maria A. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 12월 31일
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9.3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
관광명소 정보: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Ciarra K. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 11월 1일
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9.3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  주변환경발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  정원발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  정원발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 로비발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 게스트 룸발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 화장실발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 - 수영장발리 발리 비치 리조트 다바오 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3A01