l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80815 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸
발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장
지역: 아메드 객실 수: 12
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 140개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (140)
정렬 기준:
Bruce W. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 9일
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Tran J. 연인 France, 2015년 2월 22일
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7.3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 15일
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8.3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 15일
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8.3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 29일
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 18일
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9.3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 1일
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8.7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 28일
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 12일
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8.7
Comfy relaxed

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3B01