또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Lipah - Amed, Karangasem, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80815 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸
발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변
호텔 위치: 아메드 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 109개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (109)
정렬 기준:
Pentti J. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2014년 4월 9일
Doesn't give you the Bali "feeling"

The pool, room balcony
6.3
Rather old hotel with no character. Small own beach but dirty - doesn't invite for swimming. Small swimming pool was rather nice. Simple breakfast does not even contain juice. Friendly duty manager contacting customers during breakfast.
Malin H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 3월 7일
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9.7
Karen N. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 11일
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9.3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.
Thomas F. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 2일
All that we could have asked for.

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great beach access
10
Our stay was completely relaxing. A massage in the pavilion on the beach, walks on the beach, great breakfast in the beach front restaurant and a very attentive staff. It is a small place and we were there in the slow season but that did not affect the quality of food or service. The rooms were well thought out and huge, the gardens were beautiful with lots of fish ponds and the area was perfect for exploring on scooters (which the hotel arranged for us). Though we did not snorkel due to the waves, it is very accessible from right in front of the hotel. The only downside is that the internet signal is very weak and the login in process kind of ridiculous. But value for money, the Bali Bhuana is one of the best places we have stayed on Bali and Amed is wonderful.
David T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 15일
comfotable stay with great swimming in pool and se

coral beach for snorkelling, beautiful gardens, large bedroom
7.7
comfortable stay in beautiful surroundings with attentive staff and nearby good tasty restaurants swimming in pool was great and coral beach highly recommended - coral just in front of hotel good for snorkelling local fishermen interesting possibility to buy fresh fish
David T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 14일
comfortable relaxing and attentive staff

swimming pool, friendly staff, pretty gardens
7.7
good staff with fast check in - good internet - food made to required vegetarian standards, room comfortable with good large bathroom - great swimming pool and proximity to beach superb
Gelo C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 2일
Quiet and Relaxing

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Near the Beach
8.7
It was really a nice hotel especially if you're only looking to relax and be away from all the stress. The WIFI in the rooms is quite weak though, so be sure to bring your own wifi.
Antonia M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 28일
great coral right off the beach

proximity to the coral
9.3
Great! The beach and coral are fantastic and you can swim to it right from the hotel
Gustav B. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2013년 12월 28일
Lovely hotel with friendly attentive staff

Friendly staff, fantastic breakfasts and effectively right on the beach (own beach front)
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially after the weather took a turn for the better 3 days into our stay
Assel M. 개인 여행자 Kazakhstan, 2013년 12월 23일
Close to good diving spots

Quiet surroundings, snorkelling and diving
6.3
Blai Bhuana is located far from the major attractions. There is nothing to do in a rainy season, as snorkelling/diving is not very clear with lots of jelly fish close to the shore. I loved lying in a hammock with a good book and falling asleep with the sound of the waves. You come here for peace and serenity. I loved the garden views right from the villa. Next time, I will try one of the hotels closer to the village and the rice fields, with private beach and good spa options.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03