l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80815 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸
발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장
지역: 아메드 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 126개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (126)
정렬 기준:
Joan B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 28일
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 12일
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8.7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 1일
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7.7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 1일
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.
Daniel K. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 5월 20일
Nice but very limited if you don't dive

Location was nice so was the local warungs around the area aswell as the snorkelling off the beach
5.7
We had mixed feelings about our 4 nights at bhuana. I'll start with the good. Location was good but very limited to getting around so I do suggest a scooter. Hotel grounds are always maintained and well kept. Room was large enough for us including our 3yo with house keeping doing an excellent job each day also. We booked a snorkelling tour from reception with another couple out to the Japanese ship wreck which was great and staff very experienced. Locals are very friendly and made some good friends locally. The not so great. Had previously booked villa #2 (from tripadvisor recommendations) months in advance because it allowed you to be close enough to the resto wifi, and when we enquired they said they didn't know anything about it, but plain to see on booking form. So don't expect what you asked for. Avoid villa #4 we on 2 occasions we asked if we could get the aircon looked at as it was loud and we sweated through out the 4 nights even though it said it was on 18 deg. I understand the amed area is very laid back but reception/restaurant staff seem to be on a permanent holiday. Breakfast was small, toast was hard as a rock like it had been stale for days but nothing special. Would I stay again? Probably not only because of the lack of interest some staff had that put us off.
Lyubomir K. 연인 Bulgaria, 2014년 5월 16일
Nice location, good for snorkeling

location, staff, beach
8.7
Julie C. 연인 France, 2014년 5월 3일
Very quiet and nice place to stay

The beach is just closed to the hotel, the staff is very nice and it's a very romantic place
8.7
Pentti J. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2014년 4월 9일
Doesn't give you the Bali "feeling"

The pool, room balcony
6.3
Rather old hotel with no character. Small own beach but dirty - doesn't invite for swimming. Small swimming pool was rather nice. Simple breakfast does not even contain juice. Friendly duty manager contacting customers during breakfast.
Malin H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 3월 7일
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3A05