내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Lipah - Amed, Karangasem, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80815 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸
발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변
호텔 위치: 아메드 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 109개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (109)
정렬 기준:
Malin H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 3월 7일
Lovely place

Service, location, bungalow
9.7
Karen N. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 2월 11일
clean, friendly budget accomodation

lovely gardens and bedrooms.very quiet.
9.3
We only stayed one night but had a lovely rest day. The room was spotless and they pre-cooled it for us. It is a budget hotel but certainly worth the few dollars it cost. The pool is quite small and deep but who wants to do laps when you can float and look at the ocean.
Thomas F. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 2일
All that we could have asked for.

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great beach access
10
Our stay was completely relaxing. A massage in the pavilion on the beach, walks on the beach, great breakfast in the beach front restaurant and a very attentive staff. It is a small place and we were there in the slow season but that did not affect the quality of food or service. The rooms were well thought out and huge, the gardens were beautiful with lots of fish ponds and the area was perfect for exploring on scooters (which the hotel arranged for us). Though we did not snorkel due to the waves, it is very accessible from right in front of the hotel. The only downside is that the internet signal is very weak and the login in process kind of ridiculous. But value for money, the Bali Bhuana is one of the best places we have stayed on Bali and Amed is wonderful.
David T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 15일
comfotable stay with great swimming in pool and se

coral beach for snorkelling, beautiful gardens, large bedroom
7.7
comfortable stay in beautiful surroundings with attentive staff and nearby good tasty restaurants swimming in pool was great and coral beach highly recommended - coral just in front of hotel good for snorkelling local fishermen interesting possibility to buy fresh fish
David T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 14일
comfortable relaxing and attentive staff

swimming pool, friendly staff, pretty gardens
7.7
good staff with fast check in - good internet - food made to required vegetarian standards, room comfortable with good large bathroom - great swimming pool and proximity to beach superb
Gelo C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 2일
Quiet and Relaxing

Affordable, Friendly Staff, Near the Beach
8.7
It was really a nice hotel especially if you're only looking to relax and be away from all the stress. The WIFI in the rooms is quite weak though, so be sure to bring your own wifi.
Antonia M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 28일
great coral right off the beach

proximity to the coral
9.3
Great! The beach and coral are fantastic and you can swim to it right from the hotel
Gustav B. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2013년 12월 28일
Lovely hotel with friendly attentive staff

Friendly staff, fantastic breakfasts and effectively right on the beach (own beach front)
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially after the weather took a turn for the better 3 days into our stay
Assel M. 개인 여행자 Kazakhstan, 2013년 12월 23일
Close to good diving spots

Quiet surroundings, snorkelling and diving
6.3
Blai Bhuana is located far from the major attractions. There is nothing to do in a rainy season, as snorkelling/diving is not very clear with lots of jelly fish close to the shore. I loved lying in a hammock with a good book and falling asleep with the sound of the waves. You come here for peace and serenity. I loved the garden views right from the villa. Next time, I will try one of the hotels closer to the village and the rice fields, with private beach and good spa options.
Teik H. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 29일
Coral life near the beach & clean sea water

Snorkelling, Relaxation and Sunrise Watching
7.3
We were attracted to Lipah Bay of Amed (and also Bali Bhana Beach Cottages) for the close proximity of coral sea underwater life near the beach, indeed when we were there, it was practically 5 feet away from the beach (at the depth of 3 to 4 feet). It is located at the right hand side of the hotel. Overall the hotel condition is satisfactory and food was tasty, but the swimming pool is a bit too small. The standard rooms (upstair) we stayed were minimalist, with only bed and one table and one chair, there were no other furniture inside the room. We woke up at 5.30am in the morning to watch the sunrise, and were astonished to find out all the jukung outriggers (at least hundred of them, anchored further away from the right hand side of the hotel) have already set sail to the sea well before us. We managed to rent the snorkelling gear at the beach side hut in front of the hotel at 120,000 Rupiah for 4 pairs (30,000 Rupiah) at 5.30am morning. We also rented the life jacket at 25,000 Rupiah (Total 100,000 Rupiah). There are plenty of fish (many varieties and colour) and life coral can be seen at this location that we were snorkelling. Lipah Bay is one of the few stretch of coast with sandy beach,and the beach sand is the typical black to grey type for this part of Bali. Please note that this part of Bali is not the hot tourist spot and only well-known among divers and deep sea fishing enthusiast. Our hired Avanza car driver also can't find the hotel location, and it was his first time to be at Amed, although he is a Bali local based in Ubud. There is no sign board indicating the various villages / beaches along the way from Amed to Aas, and I have coined this Expression Mnemonics to remember these seven villages/beaches : “All Just BaLi Sun Belt Area” (Amed, Jemeluk, Bunutan, Lipah, Selang, Banyuning and Aas). Lipah Beach is the forth beach area and you will find hundred of jukung outriggers anchored on the seaside during the evening.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07