호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80815

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 158개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (158)
정렬 기준:
Lukas P. 커플 Czech Republic, 2016년 4월 28일
Great stay
6.7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
이용후기 신고하기
Ross S. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 23일
Best location right on the beach
6.7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
이용후기 신고하기
Phil W. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 20일
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5.7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
이용후기 신고하기
Nicole G. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 17일
Fabulous
6.7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
이용후기 신고하기
Nieke V. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2016년 2월 23일
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5.7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
이용후기 신고하기
Michelle W. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 1일
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Martijn P. 커플 Netherlands, 2016년 1월 26일
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9.3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
이용후기 신고하기
Carmel S. 커플 Australia, 2015년 8월 20일
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8.7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
이용후기 신고하기
Emilea J. 커플 Australia, 2015년 8월 10일
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
이용후기 신고하기
Louise J. 커플 Australia, 2015년 5월 4일
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8.3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05