l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 (Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages)

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80815 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸
발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장
지역: 아메드 객실 수: 12
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 137개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (137)
정렬 기준:
Douglas B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 15일
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8.3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 15일
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8.3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 29일
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Brooke V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 18일
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9.3
Very enjoyable
Wilhelmus V. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 1일
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8.7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Joan B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 28일
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 12일
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8.7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 1일
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7.7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 1일
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 부아나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3A03