arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 (Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran)

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아

양호함 6.9
이용후기 145건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 145개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 5.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Diana P.
호주
2015년 10월 13일 화요일
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)

Nithin R.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.

Ong C.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 27일 일요일
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff

Hiro S.
일본
2015년 8월 15일 토요일
Great place
Great service, great place

suci I.
인도네시아
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay

Scott P.
호주
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.

embun S.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.

MARDIANA K.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night

William F.
프랑스
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.

David D.
호주
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back