l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 (Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran)

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana No. 9, 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 화장실 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 화장실 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 수영장 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 수영장 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 수영장 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 입구 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 시설 발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 짐바란 객실 수: 2
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 101개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
5.6
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (101)
정렬 기준:
Jaejin P. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 6월 21일
찾기 힘들었던 호텔..

친절한 직원
4.3
처음에 입실했을때 헛웃음밖에 나오질 않은 호텔입니다. 풀장은 더러웠으며 프라이버시가 부족한 호텔입니다. 특히 화장실은 밖에서 볼일보는듯했으며 칸막이가없어 같이 이용하는 사람끼리 무안해지는..당황할수밖에 없는 호텔이였습니다. 위치또한 골목을 한참들어가고 간판도없어 현지인도 찾기힘들었습니다. 그러나 직원들은 친절했습니다.
식당 정보: 짐바란 시푸드는 꼭 가보시기 바랍니다..랍스타와 함께
Lucas F. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 9월 3일
Bali Elephant

Room standard, staff & price
9.7
Fantastic stay, although only 1 night!! Staff were lovely, villa was beautiful and very good price.
Sucipto A. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 26일
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Private Pool, Affordable Price and Quiet
8
Law J. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 5월 17일
Simple

friendly host, nice breakfast, high ceiling
6.7
aircon not cold, bathroom shower not working causing us unable to bath
Ben S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 1일
Lower your expectations

Pool, Bed and secure
5.3
Start with bad... The pictures on the net are not at all representative of the current condition of the Villas. While they were probably lovely and modern some time in the past, this is no-longer the case, they are now poorly maintained, tired and dilapidated. This hotel was booked as a last minute - close to the airport option and for that it was reasonably located, albeit a little hard to locate without the use of 3g or GPS navigation. On the positive, the pool is nice and the bed is comfortable. IMHO, the value at this price is just not there, unless they are fully renovated. With the benefit of hindsight, would have booked a normal hotel or more expensive villa.
Samuel G. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 8월 25일
Definitely not five stars

Padlocked door, Bad location, Dirty bathroom
3.3
Bathroom is not well maintained, and the not-so-private pool is within line of sight to neighborhood windows. The door is locked using chain and padlock. Location is very poor and hard to find. Even taxi driver had a hard time finding this location.
Cynthia L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 6월 21일
nice staff. difficult found location

private pool, good breakfast, close to good srestaurants
8.7
staff are nice, tasty breakfast, very clean swimming pool. But quite difficult to find. Our taxi driver (blue bird), he got off the car and asked for direction for 3 times before we could get there successfully.
Weichi L. 연인 Taiwan, 2013년 5월 20일
So nice villa for vacation.

quite, clean, near beach.
9.3
Jilly I. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 5월 12일
Great hotel and staff, poor location

friendly and attentive staff, great breakfast and excellent bedroom
7.7
In general, Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran is very comfortable if you prefer a quite and private getaway. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful during our stay. Our "mini-bar" consisted of pops and water, which were free of charge. The location was an issue since it's quite far from everything. The villa itself is located quite far from the main road. The way to get into the villa has poor lighting at night, so bring a torch light (or phone) if you're going to walk at night. There were quite a few stray dogs on the road as well, so watch out for those dogs! The easiest way to get yourselves around this area is by taxi. The nearest restaurant (in Jimbaran Bay Beach area) is a good 15-20mins walk down-hill with no pedestrian sidewalk. The nearest mini-mart is just about 3-min walk out of the villa. We asked for an airport pick-up on our arrival day, which cost us an extra fee of Rp. 150,000. We found out that if we take a taxi to the airport, it only cost us Rp. 45,000. The swimming pool is located right in front of the bedroom. The pool was big and looked pretty, but that's about it. The water in the pool was dirty and stagnant. There were quite a lot of dead insects and a thin layer of oil on the surface of the water. We did put ourselves into the pool, but couldn't bring ourselves to dip our head into the water. The pool is definitely not child friendly. The outdoor bathroom needs a little bit of maintenance. Hot and cold water run well. However, the toilet gives out a foul odour. The tap on the basin was loose. The wifi is hard to get from the room, you might have to go to the lobby to get wifi.
Leif B. 연인 Norway, 2013년 3월 29일
Nice en cosy villa, perfect for a short visit

Pool, rom, quiet
6.3
Perfect for a short getaway. The area dosent have annything else, so its perfect for a Day or to. Its a bit hard to find.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 화장실발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 화장실발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 수영장발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 수영장발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 수영장발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 입구발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 시설발리 엘리펀트 부티크 빌라 짐바란 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B04