호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 로비나 비치 코티지 (Bali Lovina Beach Cottages)

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, 노비나 해변, 발리, 인도네시아 81151 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 로비 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 리셉션 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원
발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망
지역: 노비나 해변 객실 수: 32
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 394개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
8.3
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.1
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (394)
정렬 기준:
Kwanyoung L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 2일
생각보다 맘에 안드는 cottage

cottage가 아름다웠던 ....
5.7
발리공항에서 무려 5시간에 걸친 대장정 끝에 도착한 코태지... 미국 브로그에서 칭찬한 로비나 비취는 검은 모래에..그저그렇다는 얘기 모터사이클을 빌려 주변경치 및 관광지를 돌아 다녔음. 관광객이 적어 한가로이 여행을 할 수 있다는 장점은 있으나 발리관광지 중심에 비해 지겨운 면이 있음.
Morgan A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 5월 29일
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8.7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 11일
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5.3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. 연인 Egypt, 2015년 5월 4일
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 1일
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8.7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. 연인 Finland, 2015년 4월 21일
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5.7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
David L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 30일
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.
Eric B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 26일
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Chai H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 17일
Comfortable and Convinience

Walking distance to Warung makan and beach and friendly staff
9.7
Comfortable and happy stay in this hotel with wifi in room and good beakfast serveing and walking distance to restaurant and bar. Beach just in front of the hotel.
Simon A. 개인 여행자 France, 2015년 1월 14일
Good place to go

location, price, clean
8.7
I spent 2 nights there, was very quiet. The food in the restaurant is very nice, the location is awsome, very close to convinience store and the beach is just in front of the cottages, the pool is enjoyable, and the young staff very friendly and helpfull. I recommand this place a lot!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 로비발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 리셉션발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 해변발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 전망발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A03