l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 로비나 비치 코티지 (Bali Lovina Beach Cottages)

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, 로비나 비치, 발리, 인도네시아 81151 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 로비 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당
발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실
지역: 로비나 비치 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 362개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
8.3
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.1
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (362)
정렬 기준:
Kwanyoung L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 2일
생각보다 맘에 안드는 cottage

cottage가 아름다웠던 ....
5.7
발리공항에서 무려 5시간에 걸친 대장정 끝에 도착한 코태지... 미국 브로그에서 칭찬한 로비나 비취는 검은 모래에..그저그렇다는 얘기 모터사이클을 빌려 주변경치 및 관광지를 돌아 다녔음. 관광객이 적어 한가로이 여행을 할 수 있다는 장점은 있으나 발리관광지 중심에 비해 지겨운 면이 있음.
Richard P. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 10월 25일
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3.7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Richard P. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 10월 25일
too tired

nothing except location
4.3
Unpleasant
Sam C. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 10월 16일
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6.7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. 연인 France, 2014년 9월 28일
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4.7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 21일
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9.3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 18일
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7.3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 5일
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 발코니/테라스발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 로비발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 식당발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 외부구조발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 수영장발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 리셉션발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  정원발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 화장실발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 -  주변환경발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 로비나 비치 코티지 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C02