호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 소르가위 호텔 (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 식당 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 수영장 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 수영장 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 레기안 객실 수: 34
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (103)
정렬 기준:
Byulnim L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 3일
오래된 조용한호텔

가격
5.7
오래된호텔 입니다 시설이 많이 낙후됨 친절한스텝
고객평 신고하기
Piyapong K. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 8월 16일
it is worth for 2 start hotel.

Location, privacy and straff
5.3
The room was super old and noicy with air condition
고객평 신고하기
Piyapong K. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 8월 16일
Old room

Location, staff, privacy
4.3
good location and straff but super old room
고객평 신고하기
Daniel N. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 24일
was ok

pool, location and staff
6.3
고객평 신고하기
Andrew S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 12일
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2.7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
고객평 신고하기
Jun X. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 6월 10일
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
고객평 신고하기
Linda S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 13일
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7.3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
고객평 신고하기
Juan C. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 5일
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
고객평 신고하기
Kuntheary K. 연인 Cambodia, 2014년 11월 3일
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7.7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
고객평 신고하기
Ken K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 20일
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8.7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 소르가위 호텔 발리발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 식당발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 수영장발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 수영장발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08