arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (104)

출장 및 비즈니스 (2)

커플 (45)

개인 여행자 (25)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (8)

청소년 동반 가족 (9)

그룹 여행객 (15)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 104개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
위치
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.4
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2

6.7 Chalito C.
Philippines
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

7.7 Tracey G.
Australia
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

6.7 Steven A.
Australia
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

8 Craig C.
Australia
2014년 4월 25일 금요일
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

4.3 Selva R.
Malaysia
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

8 Ferdy F.
Indonesia
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

9.3 shirley B.
New Zealand
2013년 10월 28일 월요일
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also

8.7 shirley B.
New Zealand
2013년 6월 1일 토요일
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great

9.7 Kathleen C.
Canada
2013년 1월 27일 일요일
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

6.3 Tuomas L.
Sweden
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
Great location, worst bathroom
Location
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.