l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발리 소르가위 호텔 (Bali Sorgawi Hotel)

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 수영장 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 식당 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 식당 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 헬스장 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망 발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망
주변: 레기안 객실 수: 34

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 92개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Chalito J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 5월 28일
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6.7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 17일
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7.7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 15일
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6.7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 15일
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 24일
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 6월 14일
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9.3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 5월 29일
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8.7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 1월 24일
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9.7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 1월 4일
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6.3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 9일
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7.7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

발리 소르가위 호텔 발리발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 수영장발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 식당발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 식당발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 -  주변환경발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 헬스장발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망발리 소르가위 호텔 발리 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A04