l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

발틱 호텔 임페리얼 (Baltic Hotel Imperial)

Nunne 14, 탈린 올드 타운, 탈린, 에스토니아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역: 탈린 올드 타운 객실 수: 32

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Zilvinas Z. 출장객 Lithuania, 2014년 2월 19일
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 16일
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8.7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2013년 9월 5일
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8.3
Wolfgang R. 연인 Germany, 2012년 12월 28일
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8.7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 11월 6일
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9.3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2012년 3월 4일
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8.7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
호텔 특징: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2011년 9월 2일
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. 연인 Finland, 2011년 5월 7일
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8.3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. 연인 Sweden, 2011년 4월 3일
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8.3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. 연인 Estonia, 2011년 4월 16일
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C02