l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 (Bamboo House Phuket Hotel)

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 49
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 350개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (350)
정렬 기준:
Anthony A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 25일
Great hotel

Location , comfort and clean
10
Great hotel great location Main Street 5 minute walk to Karon beach onsite resturant or many close by , 7/11 close by nice pool very clean entire complex, friendly staff
Graham P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 21일
Perfect stay

Room was fantastic with good hills view. Staff friendly and accommodating. Good location.
9.3
A great place to stay, we arrived late, made no difference to staff, they were most helpful. The pool, although small was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was superior to most others we eaten in Asia.Hotel is in good position on the main road through Karon Beach, but the noise is not evident in the rooms.Would definitely consider staying here again.
An N. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 20일
Very good value for money, but aircon is noisy

Room, Internet, Swimming Pool
8.7
We were welcome by very friendly and warm receptionist. Honestly, she never fails to smile for the duration of our stay and on the first day brought to our room personally and introduce us to the facilities in the room. She showed us how to use the safe, where the beach blanket, WiFi, Mac & TV, air conditioning and also hotel slippers. This hotel has the amenities of a full-fledged hotel, including toiletries, fridge, free 2 bottle of drinking water, and hair dryer (if you go to swim a few times a day, this is extremely useful). She also explained the motorbike parking regulations in the area, and never push at all for the sales of hotel services (laundry, or taxi). She also treats the driver that come to pick us up very politely. We hired a motorbike from nearby vendor and the vendor was closed by the time we wanted to return the motorbike, she readily helped us to call the vendor with her phone and make sure the vendor is waiting for us to return the bike. Breakfast is more than the usual guesthouse breakfast, choice of eggs, 3 types of fruits, breads and a couple of warm dishes choices. We are very happy with the breakfast, esp knowing that the breakfast outside the hotel area is expensive and generic. Pool is open from 9am to 6pm. Even though it is small, however was never crowded, everyday we were the only one swimming alone, even tough many other hotel guests are sunbathing. Cons: I only wish that they can improve the air-condition. I am a light sleepr and the aircondition is producing some noise in the middle of the night every now and then. That woke me up everytime. Tips: the room facing the back of the hotel has a better view and also more quiet.
Oleg Z. 연인 Russia, 2015년 4월 16일
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6.3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...
Pat W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 22일
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 3월 21일
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 16일
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9.3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 3월 10일
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2015년 3월 6일
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.
Wei X. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 5일
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8.7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C04