호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 (Bamboo House Phuket Hotel)

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 415개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (415)
정렬 기준:
Direkze O. 커플 France, 2016년 4월 14일
yes
5.3
Everything's was good and nothing to say
이용후기 신고하기
Adam M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 4월 4일
Great Quality for the Price
6.3
Stayed here for 3 nights in April for just SDG$33 a night inc taxes. For what you get - modern hotel, big and clean room, very comfy and huge bed - it's great value! Am not really a fan of Karon itself but this is very central to all the restaurants and bars. You also get a 20% discount when dining at the very good restaurant downstairs. Only downside is the pool area is small, literally only enough for 6 sun loungers but hey, for $33 a night I don't think can complain too much.
이용후기 신고하기
Adam H. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2016년 3월 14일
4-star hotel "under cover"

Rooms, interior and location
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Esther K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2016년 1월 5일
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
이용후기 신고하기
Juwita J. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 12월 29일
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8.7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
이용후기 신고하기
Sandra N. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 11월 18일
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5.7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
이용후기 신고하기
Gary S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 17일
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Kamille K. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 10월 11일
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
이용후기 신고하기
Michael O. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 21일
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
이용후기 신고하기
Xianghua(Joyce) H. 그룹 여행객 China, 2015년 9월 2일
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8.3
Good
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03