호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 (Bamboo House Phuket Hotel)

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 49
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (361)
정렬 기준:
James G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 22일
Wonderful service

Smooth check-in, great hot water pressure, helpful staff
6.3
The staff went to great lengths to adjust the room to accomodate the fact that I had a fractured hip at the time. Thank you. The location was a few minutes to the fantastic beach and surrounded by a wide choice of restaurants and bars. The WIFI was great as was the shower water pressure with unlimited hot water. The place was very clean. The breakfasts we good. The hotel itself was showing its age as was the decor style. The price was good at A$45 per night. Management should consider supplying mosquetio spray to guests , or put in place an eradication program. We couldn't drink at their bar or eat at night at their restaurant because of the critters.
Simran P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 6월 3일
Too many mosquitoes

Bed, pool, location
6.3
Karon is close to Patong by 400baht tuk tuk. Beach is walking distance. Food in hotel is awful. Too many mosquitoes with no repellants provided in rooms or dining areas. At least burn a mosquito coil under tables please! Rooms are spacious with comfy bed, shower is small but sufficient. Beach towels provided and changed everyday so that's nice. Staff are nice in general. Pool is good for cold dip, smaller in real life compared to photo.
Simran P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 6월 2일
Great bed, mosquito infested

Bed, pool, location
6.7
The bed is great. The swimming pool is a lot smaller than it looks but was a nice cold dip after a day at the beach. It closes at 6pm too, a bit early for my liking but probably because staff want to have the area ready for dinnertime. Karon beach is walking distance, so are shops and restaurants. Breakfast was awful, food in general in Karon was quite bad. The morning service staff don't seem to be morning people, unhappy to serve you. But reception staff are friendlier. Possibly due to its Bamboo design, water is probably easily collected in the bamboos and therefore great breeding ground for mosquitoes. There are no repellants in the rooms provided nor in the dining area, bad service in that way. Overall it was ok for a short stay. Dare I say Patong may be a better choice for more lively atmosphere.
Wan C. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 4월 28일
Very Nice & Reasonable Hotel

Clean, Great Food , Great Price
8
Very reasonable to stay here and you can walk around for message or eat outside
Anthony A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 25일
Great hotel

Location , comfort and clean
10
Great hotel great location Main Street 5 minute walk to Karon beach onsite resturant or many close by , 7/11 close by nice pool very clean entire complex, friendly staff
Graham P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 21일
Perfect stay

Room was fantastic with good hills view. Staff friendly and accommodating. Good location.
9.3
A great place to stay, we arrived late, made no difference to staff, they were most helpful. The pool, although small was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was superior to most others we eaten in Asia.Hotel is in good position on the main road through Karon Beach, but the noise is not evident in the rooms.Would definitely consider staying here again.
An N. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 20일
Very good value for money, but aircon is noisy

Room, Internet, Swimming Pool
8.7
We were welcome by very friendly and warm receptionist. Honestly, she never fails to smile for the duration of our stay and on the first day brought to our room personally and introduce us to the facilities in the room. She showed us how to use the safe, where the beach blanket, WiFi, Mac & TV, air conditioning and also hotel slippers. This hotel has the amenities of a full-fledged hotel, including toiletries, fridge, free 2 bottle of drinking water, and hair dryer (if you go to swim a few times a day, this is extremely useful). She also explained the motorbike parking regulations in the area, and never push at all for the sales of hotel services (laundry, or taxi). She also treats the driver that come to pick us up very politely. We hired a motorbike from nearby vendor and the vendor was closed by the time we wanted to return the motorbike, she readily helped us to call the vendor with her phone and make sure the vendor is waiting for us to return the bike. Breakfast is more than the usual guesthouse breakfast, choice of eggs, 3 types of fruits, breads and a couple of warm dishes choices. We are very happy with the breakfast, esp knowing that the breakfast outside the hotel area is expensive and generic. Pool is open from 9am to 6pm. Even though it is small, however was never crowded, everyday we were the only one swimming alone, even tough many other hotel guests are sunbathing. Cons: I only wish that they can improve the air-condition. I am a light sleepr and the aircondition is producing some noise in the middle of the night every now and then. That woke me up everytime. Tips: the room facing the back of the hotel has a better view and also more quiet.
Oleg Z. 연인 Russia, 2015년 4월 16일
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6.3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...
Pat W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 22일
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 3월 21일
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구뱀부 하우스 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04