호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 716건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 716개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

su N.
대한민국
2011년 6월 11일 토요일
스노클링하기 완전 좋음.
2번째로 가는 몰디브라서 사실 리조트에 돈 많이 안들이려고 고른 리조트였지만. 생각보다 너무 맘에 들었다. 직원들도 친절하고 수영장도 좋았고. 리프는 좀 짧아서 바다색깔이 많이 하늘색이진 않았지만 스노클링은 완전 좋았음. 스피트보트타고 얼마 안가서 배멀미하는 사람한테도 좋을 것 같음. 섬이 완전 넓어서 섬 돌아다니는 것도 좋았음.

DONG L.
대한민국
2010년 4월 12일 월요일
매우 즐거웠던 여행이었다.
제공된 호텔 시설이 좋아 편안하게 4일 동안 쉴수 있었다
스노쿨링 여행 자주 없어 참가하지 못해 아쉬웠다
비교적 저렴한 가격에 이용할수 있어 좋았다

Janelle G.
미국
2016년 8월 31일 수요일
Not the Maldives we were expecting
We traveled from NYC to Bandos to celebrate our honeymoon. We were wildly disappointed by our Jacuzzi Beach Villa which did NOT have any view of the beach. The villa was stark, the sofa was hard as a rock, the bed was hard as a rock, fixtures were old, cracked, falling apart, and there were bugs all over the outdoor bathroom. The beaches are extremely eroded, small and very crowded with guests and their children. Surely not the romantic honeymoon vibe we were after and not the luxurious Maldives we were expecting. Would have been cheaper and more enjoyable to travel to the Caribbean islands, closer to home. After one terrible night of sleep, we checked out and traveled to a more comfortable resort and had a lovely honeymoon.

Nicole T.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 30일 화요일
Great Service
The staff were professional and always friendly.

SATOSHI H.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 16일 화요일
Water vila
We could have spent great time over there. Staff is very kind and helpful. I'd like to visit again.

Eliezer A.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Amazing staff!
Staff were so nice and warm, good food, amazing island

James O.
카자흐스탄
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
We loved it, first time in Maldives and would most definitely recommend, we were on honeymoon and ou
So cool

Noufal K.
인도
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Excellent Resort for Family with kids!
Not very far from Male airport..Very good facilities and staff. Make sure plan well ahead for activities as there is a weekly schedule.

LEI Z.
중국
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Great location, good for diving
We spent 8 nights on Bandos with Garden Villa. I went to scuba diving most of the time. I'd to say the diving center in Bandos is excellent and all staffs are professional. Special thanks to Hussain and Sivad for guiding me on most dives. For snorkeling, I don't think this is the good season to do it as waves are too heavy. My wife and I spent 2 half days on snorkeling however it was not good as expected. Food are good. We booked half board meal package so we had an option to choose different restaurant for lunch, all tasted good. Anyway, Bandos is highly recommended.

Teresa Y.
캐나다
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Great snorkelling
One of the best house reefs for snorkeling! Wifi very slow, but that's usual for the Maldives. Stayed in a beach villa (2 floors), no wifi connection second floor. Great great Thai resto onsite, must try, and very friendly staff


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.