호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방콕 시티 인 호텔 (Bangkok City Inn Hotel)

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션
방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실
지역 : 씨암 객실 수: 98

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.6
직원 태도
6.9
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
출장객 (270)
정렬 기준:
Xin Y. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 7월 5일
Lousy front staff. No smiles at all.
5.7
Lousy lousy lousy! They made me wait for over 45 mins just to check my booking because they said my booking was not there. After that, no apologies at all or free upgrade of room. Bad customer service. No smiles at all.
고객평 신고하기
Afif Y. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 20일
place is close to central world. but dirty room.

old hotel in the center of shopping mall
4.7
Not too bad
고객평 신고하기
Aeshan K. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2015년 5월 7일
Good Hotel

Rooms,Food,Service
8
고객평 신고하기
Chaser S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 2일
Cockroaches Hotel

Location and cheap
5
1st and the last in this Bangkok City Inn Hotel. I book this hotel for 3 night, cant't get my refund when i want to cancel my stay after my 1st night n this hotel. There lots of cockroaches in my room. I stay at 3rd Floor, same as my friend, we had the same issue.
고객평 신고하기
Guo M. 출장객 China, 2015년 4월 13일
location

dirty
6
soso
고객평 신고하기
Anita N. 출장객 Sweden, 2015년 2월 11일
best locations

lication room view
7.7
Perfect location, nothing to complain about. If I alone European I cannot complain about Asian breakfast just eat rice porridge and hotel so far good.
고객평 신고하기
Leng Y. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 16일
Nice location very convenient for shop a round

Location, easy access to shopping and food
8.3
Nice and value for money
고객평 신고하기
Chee B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 9일
cheap, good location and comfortable

old but reasonable and comfortable size of room for the low price that you pay for in city center
8
Staff is friendly, hotel is old but room is still comfortable to stay. Very near major shopping and convenient. Bathroom water have strong hot and cold shower.
고객평 신고하기
Vadim R. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 15일
1 Night in Bangkok

Location, Quite & Convenient.
5.7
Stayed for 1 night, the hotel served its purpose. Close to currency exchange centers, easy access via short taxi ride to Airport link. Restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping centers. This is an established hotel that serves travelers passing through. Do not think this is for family vacationers as the amenities are very basic.
고객평 신고하기
Zaw H. 출장객 Myanmar, 2014년 10월 4일
location

very good location and resonable price
7
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02