l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방콕 시티 인 호텔 (Bangkok City Inn Hotel)

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션
방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 98

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 261개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
출장객 (261)
정렬 기준:
Anita N. 출장객 Sweden, 2015년 2월 11일
best locations

lication room view
7.7
Perfect location, nothing to complain about. If I alone European I cannot complain about Asian breakfast just eat rice porridge and hotel so far good.
Leng Y. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 16일
Nice location very convenient for shop a round

Location, easy access to shopping and food
8.3
Nice and value for money
Chee B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 9일
cheap, good location and comfortable

old but reasonable and comfortable size of room for the low price that you pay for in city center
8
Staff is friendly, hotel is old but room is still comfortable to stay. Very near major shopping and convenient. Bathroom water have strong hot and cold shower.
Vadim R. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 15일
1 Night in Bangkok

Location, Quite & Convenient.
5.7
Stayed for 1 night, the hotel served its purpose. Close to currency exchange centers, easy access via short taxi ride to Airport link. Restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping centers. This is an established hotel that serves travelers passing through. Do not think this is for family vacationers as the amenities are very basic.
Zaw H. 출장객 Myanmar, 2014년 10월 4일
location

very good location and resonable price
7
Pang C. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 9월 29일
Center of shopping district.

Easy access to shopping n foods. Affordable hotel rate.
7.7
Pleasant.
Jaruphat P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 9월 2일
Good location, shopping center, and nice staffs

Shopping, City central , and value for money
8.7
great experience downtown. Nice breakfast
Koem T. 출장객 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 20일
Good

Location, cheap price, standard room
8
Ok, noemal
Chong X. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 14일
Convenient location but old hotel

Location, location, location
4
Location wise was great since we are travelling for our clothing business. However hotel room is really old and I don't feel comfortable staying in, but of course, with the money that you pay for, you will have to compromise with the quality. For me, I will not try this hotel again.
Thi H. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 7월 3일
Good hotel

Good location, good price, good staff
8
I always stay in this hotel when i go to Bangkok. Hotel is very near central, nightlife, good price

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C06