l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방콕 시티 인 호텔 (Bangkok City Inn Hotel)

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션
방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 98

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 245개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
출장객 (245)
정렬 기준:
Vadim R. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 15일
1 Night in Bangkok

Location, Quite & Convenient.
5.7
Stayed for 1 night, the hotel served its purpose. Close to currency exchange centers, easy access via short taxi ride to Airport link. Restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping centers. This is an established hotel that serves travelers passing through. Do not think this is for family vacationers as the amenities are very basic.
Zaw H. 출장객 Myanmar, 2014년 10월 4일
location

very good location and resonable price
7
Pang C. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 9월 29일
Center of shopping district.

Easy access to shopping n foods. Affordable hotel rate.
7.7
Pleasant.
Jaruphat P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 9월 2일
Good location, shopping center, and nice staffs

Shopping, City central , and value for money
8.7
great experience downtown. Nice breakfast
Koem T. 출장객 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 20일
Good

Location, cheap price, standard room
8
Ok, noemal
Chong X. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 14일
Convenient location but old hotel

Location, location, location
4
Location wise was great since we are travelling for our clothing business. However hotel room is really old and I don't feel comfortable staying in, but of course, with the money that you pay for, you will have to compromise with the quality. For me, I will not try this hotel again.
Thi H. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 7월 3일
Good hotel

Good location, good price, good staff
8
I always stay in this hotel when i go to Bangkok. Hotel is very near central, nightlife, good price
Adam H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 29일
moderate quality hotel but good value for the pric

price, location
7
This was a good value budget hotel. Room was clean and odor free. Beds were hard, TV was old with only a dozen channels and a/c was noisy. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Service was friendly, though not so good at getting a taxi.
Leng C. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 18일
Value for money

Central shopping
6.7
Indri Y. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 28일
Under my expectations

Location, surrounding, near shopping areas
4
I was very disappointed with the cleanliness & staff service. They are unfriendly, the room is so old & smell not fresh. I asked to change room, the room as same as before. Yet, I'm grateful the hotel is close to central world, isetan and platinum shopping mall. I think the management should renovate the hotel as soon as possible.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05