l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방콕 시티 인 호텔 (Bangkok City Inn Hotel)

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션
방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 98

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 234개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
출장객 (234)
정렬 기준:
Koem T. 출장객 Cambodia, 2014년 8월 20일
Good

Location, cheap price, standard room
8
Ok, noemal
Chong X. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 14일
Convenient location but old hotel

Location, location, location
4
Location wise was great since we are travelling for our clothing business. However hotel room is really old and I don't feel comfortable staying in, but of course, with the money that you pay for, you will have to compromise with the quality. For me, I will not try this hotel again.
Thi H. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 7월 3일
Good hotel

Good location, good price, good staff
8
I always stay in this hotel when i go to Bangkok. Hotel is very near central, nightlife, good price
Adam H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 6월 29일
moderate quality hotel but good value for the pric

price, location
7
This was a good value budget hotel. Room was clean and odor free. Beds were hard, TV was old with only a dozen channels and a/c was noisy. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Service was friendly, though not so good at getting a taxi.
Leng C. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 18일
Value for money

Central shopping
6.7
Indri Y. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 28일
Under my expectations

Location, surrounding, near shopping areas
4
I was very disappointed with the cleanliness & staff service. They are unfriendly, the room is so old & smell not fresh. I asked to change room, the room as same as before. Yet, I'm grateful the hotel is close to central world, isetan and platinum shopping mall. I think the management should renovate the hotel as soon as possible.
Wye L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 27일
Nice and comfortable stay.

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
7.7
Location is very convenient because it's at city. Price is also reasonable and the hotel bedroom is clean.
Eva H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 25일
just okay hotel for less budget coast

location, location location
6.3
its okay, because of the location, the food just okay for a 3 star hotel and the spot i need to go not so far, so just okay
Henny H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 13일
as usuall, i come to do some buyer job here

location, easy to find food and nearest to all shops
6
as usual i come to buy some clothed, and do some bargain and sending to my country, its a real city of fashion and mode
Anita N. 출장객 Sweden, 2014년 2월 27일
Perfect location near Pratunam market.

Location, quiet, view.
6.7
Don't expect that you can eat breakfast. Coffee 3hrs on heating,made me sick. No fresh milk with coffee only sweet canned. No cereals, no youghurt. Other food cold even if it was soup, cooked vegetables, noodels. But near to Big C where you can buy food.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07