l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방콕 시티 인 호텔 (Bangkok City Inn Hotel)

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션
방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실
주변: 씨암 객실 수: 98

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 151개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
어린이 동반 가족 (151)
정렬 기준:
Linn L. 어린이 동반 가족 Myanmar, 2014년 5월 18일
I am satisfied to put up in this hotel.

Location, Bell service and Breakfast
5.7
Staying in this hotel is good as it is located near major snooping centers. Moreover, it is only 10 minutes walk to the nearest Sky Train. Lastly, there is no hair drier in the room and communication between some hotel staffs are bad.
Teo K. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 26일
the location of the hotel was great

location,breakfast,room rate
9.3
fantastic staff and location.hotel condition was a bit old but the cleaness was good.the breakfast included was a big suprise to me with that type of room rate.
Samuel S. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 7일
OK

the hotel was near the Uk visa office where my wife and stepdaughter had an appointment the next day.it was cheap and had a good selection for breakfast.
7
first impressions were not good, the corridor had a bad smell,the room was clean but the blankets had to be removed as they had a bad smell as well. The bed sheets were clean though. We arrived late around 2300 hrs and had gone to bed only to find that the air con started to make a rattling noise after about 20 minutes the noise went away only to come back again and stay on all night. I didnt ask to get the room changed as my wife and stepdaughter were sleeping and i didnt want to disrupt them only to be told by them in the morning that the air con noise kept them awake also. Would i stay at this hotel again? NO.
Tobias C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 10일
You get what you pay for

Check out time
4.7
Hotel is located near major shopping locations though is old and dirty.
Indrawati T. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 6일
Budget hotel with good location

Bugdet, location and loc ation
6
it's about the location which is only opposite of the Platinum Mall where we can shopping the whole day. Also can easily find food around the area. Close to big malls and centrally located. It's just not to close to the bts station.
Nian R. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 11월 14일
value for money

value for money, near shopping, good customer service
8
it was a good hotel. excellent value for money, near shopping platinum market, and also good customer service
Chung W. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 16일
Affordable,centrally located

Friendly staff, walking distance to a lot of shopping mall and street food.
7.3
Very comfortable with the food and hotel condition, staff are friendly and helpful, fast internet
Kian H. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 9월 30일
i will always stay in this hotel if i go bkk

i will always stay in this hotel if i go bkk
10
i will always stay in this hotel if i go bkk. trust me, its a hotel wroth the price for the location
Chan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 9월 15일
Friendly staff, near shopping center

clean, fast room services and internet
8.7
My family and frined use to stay in this hotel when we visit Bangkok. very convience to shopping center example : Big C supermark, Central world and patrunam. During day and nigh there is night market along the road.
Alek H. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 3일
great place to stay for one night

centrally located and cheo
7.3
Comfortable and clean. Easy access to the city centre.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C02