로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방콕 시티 인 호텔 (Bangkok City Inn Hotel)

43/5 Rajdamri Road, Prathumwan, 씨암, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션
방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 98

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 325개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
그룹 여행객 (325)
정렬 기준:
Yourim C. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2011년 11월 28일
위치도 좋고 괜찮은 호텔

씨암역과 가깝고 빅씨 바로 앞.
10
호텔은 골목 뒤에 있었는데 후기를 보고 좀 겁을 먹었었다. 그러나 가보니 생각보다 멀지않아 움직이기 괜찮았다. 바로 앞에 빅씨마트가 있고 길 건너엔 센탄?이 있었던것같다 길가에 노점상도 볼만하고 괜찮았던 것 같다
Kim S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 3일
Cheap and valuable

Near to Bangkok Downtown, easy access to the nearest shopping center, can get food easily.
8
My friends and i were stayed in the hotel for two nights. They provided three rooms with great view of the baiyoke sky tower in Bangkok. Overall of the stay was very pleasant and good.
Sinnee T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 9월 3일
Not expecting much but was surprised

Location, Friendliness of some staff, Cheap and affordable
8.3
Good experience. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when I return to Bangkok
Kian H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 8월 18일
good place, good location and cheap cheap

good place, good location and cheap cheap
10
good place, good location and cheap cheap good place, good location and cheap cheap good place, good location and cheap cheap good place, good location and cheap cheap
Ong K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 29일
Good shopping n good food

Cheap, best location, nice breakfast
7.3
Like the free breakfast n best location for shopping
Oi C. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 10일
It is centrally located, and cheap.

Location, breakfast, Price
8
The location was great! 1 minutes walk to SuperRich currency exchange. Few Spas/ Massage centres around. 5 minutes walk to Big C super market, and 10 Minutes to CentralWorld shopping complex. The buffet breakfast was great! The room condition was just okay (hard mattress& pillows, extremely dim lighting). We didn't spend much time in the hotel anyways.
Miicke N. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2014년 6월 30일
Nice and easy

The location, staff and well. Thats it.
8
I only stayed for two nights but during that time we had a problem with the AC, a problem that got resolved instantly as another room was given to us. The staff was nice and friendly and answered the few questions we asked. And we could sit in the lobby with our luggage even after having checked out as we waited to go to the airport. However, it says that it has a luggage room (in swedish) but they only put the bags at the lobby and tie them together. This worked, but I feel its wrong to label it as they do here on aboda.
Tran N. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2014년 6월 28일
Good location

Location and price
6.3
Very good location, just opposite the Central world. Lots of local and street food around Good price, value for money, however the room is old
Koh C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 25일
budget friendly

convienent , cheap and good
7
assuring
Weang S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 21일
clean,friendly staffs,very close to main shopping

clean rooms,satisfactory breakfast,friendly staffs
8
Highly recommended if you planned for shopping,very close to big c,central world,walking distance to siam paragon,siam centre and mbk and don't forget skytrain..local food is just outside of hotel,local market operated around 5am. Staffs were very friendly,able to speak simple understandable English. Rooms were clean,they changed linen daily,provide free mineral water daily. However, the only downside issue was air con not cooling fast enough, luckily room were not too warm. Space of room just nice for 3 of us. Breakfast just nice and enough as a starter of the day,I like it as it more like Thai food and they provide porridge daily. Room do have bathtub,but I did not used it,do prepare toothbrush set yourself,if you don't, 7-11 and big-c just nearby..I love this hotel,small yet complete, they have everything that you need in a very good bargain. I will definitely come back this hotel again if I have chances to come Bangkok again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 시설방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - F&B방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 리셉션방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 식당방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 외부구조방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 화장실방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 호텔 인테리어방콕 시티 인 호텔  방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07