호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

방타오 비치 찰렛 (Bangtao Beach Chalet)

Aow Bangtao Road, 방 타오, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 화장실 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  정원 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 스파 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  정원 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  정원 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 해변
지역 : 방 타오 객실 수: 10

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.9

이용후기 180개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.4
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (180)
정렬 기준:
Stephen T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 24일
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8.3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
이용후기 신고하기
Alberto G. 커플 Italy, 2016년 1월 9일
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
이용후기 신고하기
David W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 25일
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
이용후기 신고하기
Sue F. 커플 Canada, 2015년 3월 26일
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8.3
In a word 'relaxing''.
이용후기 신고하기
Oliver M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 3월 19일
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
이용후기 신고하기
Sarah B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 20일
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8.3
Perfect :)
이용후기 신고하기
Saleh A. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2015년 2월 5일
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
이용후기 신고하기
Giovanni C. 커플 Italy, 2015년 1월 2일
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
이용후기 신고하기
Melanie R. 커플 France, 2014년 11월 16일
great stay! quiet and well situated.

great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
8.3
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
이용후기 신고하기
Rishi C. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 11월 9일
Cool little place on a quiet beach

Location, Spacious Room, Local Shops
7.7
It's cozy little place. It is a Muslim run hotel, so they don't sell booze. Bangtao is pretty quiet, so this fits the bill without being a mega-resort like most of the beach.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 화장실방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  정원방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 스파방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  정원방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  정원방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 해변방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 해변방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 해변방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 전망방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  주변환경방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 키친방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 전망방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 로비방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 입구방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 입구방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 로비방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 전망방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 전망방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 식당방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  스위트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  스위트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  스위트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  스위트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  스위트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 -  스위트 룸방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 비치 찰렛 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04