l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

방타오 프라이벳 빌라 (Bangtao Private Villas)

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 키친 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 키친 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
주변: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 20
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 92개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
6.7
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Tan H. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 6월 14일
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7.7
Robyn C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 5월 21일
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6.3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Tsz Y. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 8일
not recommended

nothing is good
2.7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 6일
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8.7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 19일
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9.3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Alexander M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 23일
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6.3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 13일
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 6일
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7.7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!
Karen C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 4일
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7.7
Alexandra C. 어린이 동반 가족 Denmark, 2013년 11월 20일
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8.7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 키친방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 키친방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 화장실방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 게스트 룸방타오 프라이벳 빌라 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C04