호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바클레이 호텔 (Barclay Hotel)

1348 Robson Street, 웨스트 엔드, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 V6E 1C5 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역: 웨스트 엔드 객실 수: 85
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (38)
정렬 기준:
Shao M. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 5월 3일
Decent budget hotel

Cleanliness, helpful staff
7.3
Good location along robson street. Many eateries and restaurants in vicinity. good jap and Chinese restaurant directly opposite hotel
Fred T. 연인 Canada, 2015년 3월 28일
My stay at the Barclay

Location Value and quaintness
9
Very enjoyable stay. The room was small but well worth the price. The room was clean as was the bathroom. No elevator but no problem. Flat screen TV with cable worked well. Free WiFi. Excellent location. I cannot comment on the dining as I did not eat there. The staff were friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. There were a wide selection of restaurants close by. My only negative was a penetrating perfume smell in the room. I believe it came from the cleaning product(s). I left the window open and it eventually dissipated. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would return.
Tonny T. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
My stay at Barclay Hotel Vancouver

Helpful staff, location and
9
It was nice and comfortable. staff are always happy and capable to help. Excellent !
Anh T. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2015년 2월 11일
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness
8.3
At the first access in the room, i was surprised because it seemed smaller than photo. I have to rearrange the room because my little boy is a mover. Execept this unexpected surprise, everything else was fine. Room is clean. Hotel is on Robson street so there are many shops and near of Dan,en street. We have found nice restaurants for brunch and diner nearby. There is a old receptionist, he was really nice. We really appreciate his enthusiasm.
Laurie B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 5일
Congee would be a lovely addition but otherwise gr

Price. Location. Helpful staff
9
Great! Incredibly reasonable price. Very clean and the room was made up every day - this was unexpected for the price. My only comment of correction would be that it would be lovely to have congee (rice porridge) included in the breakfast. I can not eat wheat or dairy so something like congee would be much appreciated. Otherwise excellent value. I would stay there again.
Dongyun C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 11월 30일
only location

Location
5.3
facility seems like old and not clean. only the thing is location. No breakfast.
Tin C. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 10일
OK hotel

very close to all the attractions
5.7
No lift in the hotel which I did not notice when I made the booking
Suan T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 21일
Great stay and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean room
8.3
I had a great stay at Barclay Hotel, and the staff were very friendly and helpful, recommending routes to Stanley Park and other local attractions as well as assisting me in getting cabs. The location is central, close to the harbour, park, restaurants and grocery store. My room was clean, with great complementary WiFi, many TV channels and a bathroom with good water temperature and pressure. I would stay there again were I to visit Vancouver again.
Anthony W. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 16일
Fantastic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9.3
This Hotel was perfect for our group as we just needed somewhere to stay for the night before our tour started the following day so we wanted somewhere that was clean and a central location and this was perfect, we even walked to the waterfront the next day with our luggage, it was only a 15 min walk. This hotel was clean, comfortable and very affordable considering the great location. We were really happy :)
Geoffrey H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 24일
Old world with a modern twist

Staff, location, charm
8.7
Great

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03