arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 48건
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 2994건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 48개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Chsarah
미국
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
벤쿠버 여행에는 최적의 위치
위치는 진짜 최고! 조용하고 깔끔해요.

Fred T.
캐나다
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
My stay at the Barclay
Location Value and quaintness
Very enjoyable stay. The room was small but well worth the price. The room was clean as was the bathroom. No elevator but no problem. Flat screen TV with cable worked well. Free WiFi. Excellent location. I cannot comment on the dining as I did not eat there. The staff were friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. There were a wide selection of restaurants close by. My only negative was a penetrating perfume smell in the room. I believe it came from the cleaning product(s). I left the window open and it eventually dissipated. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would return.

Tonny T.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 20일 금요일
My stay at Barclay Hotel Vancouver
Helpful staff, location and
It was nice and comfortable. staff are always happy and capable to help. Excellent !

Jun
캐나다
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
나름 가격대비 만족
청소 하시는 동양인 아주머니가 아주 친절했고 인상깊었다
커피 포트나 커피 머신이 있어음 좋았을것같다

Esther
대한민국
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Fantastic! awesome!
위치가 진짜 환상적임.롭슨가에 음식점들이 쭉 같이 몰려있고, 5번버스가 계속다니구 잉글리시베이도 스탠리파크 다가깝구 호텔깨끗하고 친절하고 너무 좋았어요!

Anh N.
베트남
2015년 2월 12일 목요일
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness
At the first access in the room, i was surprised because it seemed smaller than photo. I have to rearrange the room because my little boy is a mover. Execept this unexpected surprise, everything else was fine. Room is clean. Hotel is on Robson street so there are many shops and near of Dan,en street. We have found nice restaurants for brunch and diner nearby. There is a old receptionist, he was really nice. We really appreciate his enthusiasm.

Laurie B.
캐나다
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
Congee would be a lovely addition but otherwise gr
Price. Location. Helpful staff
Great! Incredibly reasonable price. Very clean and the room was made up every day - this was unexpected for the price. My only comment of correction would be that it would be lovely to have congee (rice porridge) included in the breakfast. I can not eat wheat or dairy so something like congee would be much appreciated. Otherwise excellent value. I would stay there again.

Eunju
대한민국
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
너무좋아요 good
다좋았습니다
없습니다

Yunju
대한민국
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
it was very nice!
위치가 정말 좋고 직원들이 친절했습니다. The location of the hotel is perfect and the staffs were all very nice and kind.
건물자체가 낡았습니다. The building is old.

DongYun C.
대한민국
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
only location
Location
facility seems like old and not clean. only the thing is location. No breakfast.

TIN S.
홍콩
2014년 10월 30일 목요일
OK hotel
very close to all the attractions
No lift in the hotel which I did not notice when I made the booking

Anonymous
대한민국
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
3박후기
친절한 직원 그리고 한국인직원분도 계심 랍슨스트릿에 위치
침대가 안락하진못하고 퀘퀘한냄새가남.. 방과 방이 가깝고 방음이 거의안됨.. 조식은 빵뿐이라 6불주고 다신안먹을듯..

Anonymous
대한민국
2015년 8월 8일 토요일
Good
랍슨 거리 끝쯤에 있어서 사람도 많이 다니고 안전함. 직원이 친절함 깔끔하고 안락하다 걸어다닐 수 있는 거리에 여러 가지가 있다 스탠리공원도 걸어다님
엘리베이터가 없다 역에서는 꽤 멀다 6달러 내고 조식 먹느니 요앞 베이커리에서 빵 사드세요~ Breakfast for 6$ is not good

Anthony W.
호주
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Fantastic Location
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
This Hotel was perfect for our group as we just needed somewhere to stay for the night before our tour started the following day so we wanted somewhere that was clean and a central location and this was perfect, we even walked to the waterfront the next day with our luggage, it was only a 15 min walk. This hotel was clean, comfortable and very affordable considering the great location. We were really happy :)

Suan T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Great stay and helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean room
I had a great stay at Barclay Hotel, and the staff were very friendly and helpful, recommending routes to Stanley Park and other local attractions as well as assisting me in getting cabs. The location is central, close to the harbour, park, restaurants and grocery store. My room was clean, with great complementary WiFi, many TV channels and a bathroom with good water temperature and pressure. I would stay there again were I to visit Vancouver again.

Anonymous
대한민국
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
위치도 좋고, 직원도 좋고, 다...
시설도 깨끗하고 직원도 친절하다. 또 이용할 의향있음
엘레베이터가 없어서 무거운 캐리어 들고 오르락내리락해야함.

Anonymous
대한민국
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
위치도 좋고, 직원도 좋고, 다...
시설도 깨끗하고 직원도 친절하다. 또 이용할 의향있음

Geoffrey H.
호주
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Old world with a modern twist
Staff, location, charm
Great

Ben E.
호주
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Good value hotel
Location, price, cleanliness
Good value for Vancouver. Room was clean and modern, and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.

Anonymous
대한민국
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
good
위치와 가격대비 너무좋음 친절한 직원
엘리베이터 없음. 방음이 전혀안됨. 침구류 더러움.