arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (47)

출장 및 비즈니스 (6)

커플 (9)

개인 여행자 (26)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (1)

청소년 동반 가족 (2)

그룹 여행객 (3)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 47개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
8.0
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
7.6
직원 태도
8.5
가격 대비
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

8.3 Anh N.
Vietnam
2015년 2월 12일 목요일
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness
At the first access in the room, i was surprised because it seemed smaller than photo. I have to rearrange the room because my little boy is a mover. Execept this unexpected surprise, everything else was fine. Room is clean. Hotel is on Robson street so there are many shops and near of Dan,en street. We have found nice restaurants for brunch and diner nearby. There is a old receptionist, he was really nice. We really appreciate his enthusiasm.

9 Laurie B.
Canada
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
Congee would be a lovely addition but otherwise gr
Price. Location. Helpful staff
Great! Incredibly reasonable price. Very clean and the room was made up every day - this was unexpected for the price. My only comment of correction would be that it would be lovely to have congee (rice porridge) included in the breakfast. I can not eat wheat or dairy so something like congee would be much appreciated. Otherwise excellent value. I would stay there again.

5.3 DongYun C.
South Korea
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
only location
Location
facility seems like old and not clean. only the thing is location. No breakfast.

5.7 TIN S.
Hong Kong
2014년 10월 30일 목요일
OK hotel
very close to all the attractions
No lift in the hotel which I did not notice when I made the booking

8.3 Suan T.
Malaysia
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Great stay and helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean room
I had a great stay at Barclay Hotel, and the staff were very friendly and helpful, recommending routes to Stanley Park and other local attractions as well as assisting me in getting cabs. The location is central, close to the harbour, park, restaurants and grocery store. My room was clean, with great complementary WiFi, many TV channels and a bathroom with good water temperature and pressure. I would stay there again were I to visit Vancouver again.

9.3 Anthony W.
Australia
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Fantastic Location
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
This Hotel was perfect for our group as we just needed somewhere to stay for the night before our tour started the following day so we wanted somewhere that was clean and a central location and this was perfect, we even walked to the waterfront the next day with our luggage, it was only a 15 min walk. This hotel was clean, comfortable and very affordable considering the great location. We were really happy :)

8.7 Geoffrey H.
Australia
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Old world with a modern twist
Staff, location, charm
Great

9 Ben E.
Australia
2014년 7월 24일 목요일
Good value hotel
Location, price, cleanliness
Good value for Vancouver. Room was clean and modern, and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.

9.7 VIRGINUS O.
Nigeria
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Beautiful experience
Attentive staff, good customer service and strategic location
Wonderful. This hotel is centrally located and there are shops and restaurants all around, and this makes life and getting around easier.

7.3 Fely D.
Philippines
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Convenient and nice staffs.
Accessible, affordable, convenient and within the downtown core.
it was good and would definitely stay there again!