l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바클레이 호텔 (Barclay Hotel)

1348 Robson Street, 웨스트 엔드, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 V6E 1C5 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역: 웨스트 엔드 객실 수: 85

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 34개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Laurie B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 1월 5일
Congee would be a lovely addition but otherwise gr

Price. Location. Helpful staff
9
Great! Incredibly reasonable price. Very clean and the room was made up every day - this was unexpected for the price. My only comment of correction would be that it would be lovely to have congee (rice porridge) included in the breakfast. I can not eat wheat or dairy so something like congee would be much appreciated. Otherwise excellent value. I would stay there again.
Dongyun C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 11월 30일
only location

Location
5.3
facility seems like old and not clean. only the thing is location. No breakfast.
Tin C. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 10일
OK hotel

very close to all the attractions
5.7
No lift in the hotel which I did not notice when I made the booking
Suan T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 21일
Great stay and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean room
8.3
I had a great stay at Barclay Hotel, and the staff were very friendly and helpful, recommending routes to Stanley Park and other local attractions as well as assisting me in getting cabs. The location is central, close to the harbour, park, restaurants and grocery store. My room was clean, with great complementary WiFi, many TV channels and a bathroom with good water temperature and pressure. I would stay there again were I to visit Vancouver again.
Anthony W. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 16일
Fantastic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9.3
This Hotel was perfect for our group as we just needed somewhere to stay for the night before our tour started the following day so we wanted somewhere that was clean and a central location and this was perfect, we even walked to the waterfront the next day with our luggage, it was only a 15 min walk. This hotel was clean, comfortable and very affordable considering the great location. We were really happy :)
Geoffrey H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 24일
Old world with a modern twist

Staff, location, charm
8.7
Great
Ben E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 17일
Good value hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9
Good value for Vancouver. Room was clean and modern, and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.
Virginus O. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2014년 4월 15일
Beautiful experience

Attentive staff, good customer service and strategic location
9.7
Wonderful. This hotel is centrally located and there are shops and restaurants all around, and this makes life and getting around easier.
Fely D. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 4월 11일
Convenient and nice staffs.

Accessible, affordable, convenient and within the downtown core.
7.3
it was good and would definitely stay there again!
Leung K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 25일
A Good city hotel

Clean, polite staffs, good location
7
Everything seems good especially the smiling staffs. They are helpful. However, there is one of the weakness here is the hotel do not provide you a car parking. I am required to park my car to the next hotel, amd also the parking charge is rather expensive, CAD15/night. Maybe, it is a common problem in Vancouver, I don't know. Besides of this, everything seems good. Good location, easy access to various restaurants.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C04