로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

바르클레이 호텔 (Barclay Hotel)

1348 Robson Street, 웨스트 엔드, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

주변: 웨스트 엔드 객실 수: 85

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Geoffrey H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 24일
Old world with a modern twist

Staff, location, charm
8.7
Great
Ben E. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 17일
Good value hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9
Good value for Vancouver. Room was clean and modern, and the bed very comfortable. Bathroom was spotless.
Virginus O. 개인 여행자 Nigeria, 2014년 4월 15일
Beautiful experience

Attentive staff, good customer service and strategic location
9.7
Wonderful. This hotel is centrally located and there are shops and restaurants all around, and this makes life and getting around easier.
Fely D. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 4월 11일
Convenient and nice staffs.

Accessible, affordable, convenient and within the downtown core.
7.3
it was good and would definitely stay there again!
Leung K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 3월 25일
A Good city hotel

Clean, polite staffs, good location
7
Everything seems good especially the smiling staffs. They are helpful. However, there is one of the weakness here is the hotel do not provide you a car parking. I am required to park my car to the next hotel, amd also the parking charge is rather expensive, CAD15/night. Maybe, it is a common problem in Vancouver, I don't know. Besides of this, everything seems good. Good location, easy access to various restaurants.
Chai L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 9일
Simple and cozy

convenient, polite hotel staff, safe
6.7
They upgraded my single room to deluxe suite which have two queen-sized bed. There is a small living room area next to the bed and the bedroom is very clean and cozy although the building itself does not look very new to me. It is located at the end of Robson street and it is one of the best option for backpackers because the area looks very decent and away from East Hasting street, one of the most notorious street in Vancouver
Brnadette G. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 28일
Affordable and convenient.

Affordable rates, walking distance to sky train, Stanley Park, Robson Street, etc.
8
The building is a heritage site that apparently has undergone some renovations recently. However, the renovations, in the room we stayed at anyway, were not done properly. The toilet seat was off by a couple inches, the toilet itself had insufficient clearance from the wall - taller folks will sit on the toilet with their knees touching the wall. The floor to the bathroom is elevated by two inches and was kind of disorienting. I actually tripped off it and fell on the counter. The staff are friendly and efficient. The room itself is fairly standard, kind of loud, but does have an ensuite bathroom with the toile and a nice looking but kind of awkward shower...
Leslie C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 22일
ANOTHER WONDERFUL Stay !

Friendly, affordable,very clean
9.3
I came back & will return again! The BEST place to stay at a GREAT price ! Very clean, comfortable, central to everything with a staff that is always so thoughtful. I'm a senior and I like the senior discount too! Thank you Barclay for what you do !
Leslie C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 11월 17일
Vintage Decor, quite with personal service

Quiet room, Personal Service & a Pleasant atmosphere
9
The Barclay was very pleasant with a very nice room , very good personal service with lovely Vintage Decor. Just what I needed coming back from a holiday before I went back to work. I'd for sure stay there again as it had excellent prices for a senior !
Fiona K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 13일
Good hotel for the price

Price, location, staff
8
Decent hotel for the price I payed. Hotel is a little old and the carpets could have done with a clean but the room was clean - a little small but fine for just me. Great location, a little way down one of the main streets in Vancouver, managed to get around really easily from there.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

바르클레이 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC)


AS-AGWEB-3C08