l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80852 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장
주변: 아메드 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
6.9
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Sean H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 22일
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9.7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 10일
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 4일
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 7월 13일
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. 연인 Australia, 2013년 2월 3일
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9.7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 1월 22일
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
호텔 특징: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. 연인 Germany, 2012년 12월 28일
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4.7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!
Melriansyah M. 연인 Indonesia, 2012년 12월 24일
New Hotel with amateur management

landscape view
6
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
관광명소 정보: the landscape is the best, best for couple who want to spend their vacation without any disruption such as internet
Stanislava J. 그룹 여행객 Slovakia, 2012년 10월 17일
amazing accomodation, amazing kitchen

nice, clean, quit hotel, friendly staff and the best kitchen in Indonezia
9.7
This accomodation was my best in whole Indonezia, it was small clean hotel, what offered lot of privacy. The owners were very friendly, ready to help us anytime, always smiling. Hotel had amazing swiming pool with view on the ocean. Restaurant was just amazing, very nice looking and food was just delicious. The best gado-gado, which I ever tried. I was also possible to rent motorbikes there.
Daantje V. 그룹 여행객 Netherlands, 2012년 7월 23일
Amazing value for money and a warm welcome!

friendly staff,clean,good food,good service,many extra's,great view,spacious bungalows
10
We had a great time in this place! We traveled for 6 weeks in Bali&Lombok and this was definitely the best hotel we have visited.First of all, it is great value for money.The bungalows are spacious and luxorious and from your bungalow you have an amazing view on the swimmingpool and the sea.The hotel is runned by a very friendly family. They help you with anything. They made us special balinese cookies at home and brought it as breakfast.The food they serve is great, they serve the best sate ayam we have had in 6 weeks! The family makes you feel very welcome. In brief, definitely go here!
관광명소 정보: rent a bike an cruise around, the views are magnificant!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B03