호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, 아메드, 발리, 인도네시아 80852 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 전망 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 -  주변환경
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 식당 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 게스트 룸 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 발코니/테라스 Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant 발리 - 수영장
지역: 아메드 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
8.0
위치
6.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Wayan J. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 6월 19일
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Gede S. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 5일
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Pavol Z. 연인 Slovakia, 2015년 4월 2일
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Amanda N. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 25일
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Jan L. 어린이 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2015년 2월 14일
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9.3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Sean H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 12일
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9.3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Julie B. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 8월 11일
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 22일
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9.7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 10일
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 4일
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

HK-AGWEB-2H05