arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

바사가 홀리데이 레지던스 (Basaga Holiday Residences)

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 579건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 579개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Shien L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
Relaxing and peaceful being close to nature
Ambience not pretentious or trying too hard, great hotel manager and staff, good bar and breakfast.
We did not do any research prior to staying at Basaga, therefore we arrived without expectations and was blown away by the hospitality and the ambience. I love my breakfast and beer and was surprised with the quality of breakfast and choices of beer available at the bar. Overall a great experience and the best getaway I've ever been to.

Edmund S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Nice and comfort
Enviroment, Budget

Barbara E.
호주
2014년 5월 8일 목요일
comfortable quiet and relaxing
nice gardens and pool, comfortable bed and big room
Just stayed a night until I went to my next accommodation. Good food and comfortable room.

Diolon L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
fair,
Breakfast, swimming pool
cant connect wifi when inside basaga room, only can connect when at entrance hall

Goh S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
Quiet and relaxing.
strategy located, Natural enviroment and easy to get food.
Great

Barbara E.
호주
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
relaxing stay in nice surroundings
lovely big room, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Basaga - was placed in a lovely room near the pool. The building has a lot of character with lovely wooden floors. There is a restaurant with music but there was no problem with noise. Staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Brandon is very helpful for any tours and travel.

Natalia T.
영국
2014년 4월 22일 화요일
Feels like home
Friendly staff, good restaurant, good internet
Stayed for 4 days, amazing girls at the reception organised all the tours for me. The food was good and at very reasonable prices.

KIAT H.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
It good hotel
Room. Clean valve money

Sharon T.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 29일 토요일
Comfortable, unique
Unique design, like Balinese style
Unique like Balinese style , nice garden, outdoor shower

Coenraad L.
네덜란드
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.