호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 585건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 585개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Zhitong Z.
중국
2013년 10월 7일 월요일
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people

Pang T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Cozy, Enjoyed the stay.
Large Room, Breakfast, Nice Environment
We had a great stay at this hotel, breakfast was nice, rooms were big, the kids loved it.

Pang T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Cozy, nice stay, loved the environment.
Breakfast, Environment, Large Rooms
We felt at easy upon arriving, comfortable stay, large room, the environment is nice.

STEPHEN W.
호주
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
BASANGA CLOSE TO EVERYTHING BUT VERY PRIVATE
Great food and great pool
A very nice place to stay a little unusual its an old school converted. The rooms are large but its a long walk from the car park with luggage through the bar and pool area. However the pool is nice and inviting and the food was great and very reasonsably priced. Well worth a look for something different

Giggs L.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
Great stay in Basaga Holiday Residences.
Courtard Queen Room, Swimming pool & Restaurant
We have a great rest/sleep in this hotel. Nice breakfast every morning. Enjoying swimming & sun bath every day. Free transportation to river waterfront/city center. Walking distance to main attractions.

gaelle M.
프랑스
2013년 9월 26일 목요일
Great bar/restaurant
the restaurant atmosphere, the food, the pillows!
We had a great stay at Basaga holiday Residences. In the evening, the atmosphere of the restaurant is very chilled out. The food is good and the portions are huge. The staff is friendly and speak a very good english. We staid in a king room in the main-house, which was quiet as it doesn't face the restaurant. Very recommended.

Azlan A.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 19일 목요일
Awesome stay
The Room , The Pool and The Environment
Excellent, nice courtyard room.very relaxing,staff very frinedly.near to shooping mall and airport.Theres shuttle service from basaga to City centre

cheah H.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 18일 수요일
Relatively bearable
Quiet, friendly staff and tropical surrounding
The hotel is not centrally located in the city which requires a 30-minute walk to town. This is a huge hassle. Although it provides for shuttle services but it's limited to only 2 drop-off in a day, making it not at all convenient. The room although is relatively large however the toilet/bathroom is super tiny. The small combined toilet/bathroom leaves the floor perpetually wet and unpleasant every time you take a shower. And also for some reason it sometimes emits foul stench ( sewage/plumbing problems perhaps )which is a huge turn off, although it does not stink up the entire room but limited to the toilet itself. I would definitely not be coming back.

Carrie L.
미국
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Outstanding, relaxing, peaceful
The grounds, the pool, the restaurant
This place is gorgeous. You don't think you will be getting so much for such an affordable place. The grounds and pool are stunning, perfect for relaxing in. There is a fabulous restaurant with a great bar for lounging in after a long day trekking at the national parks. The rest of the city wasn't that impressive, so we spent most of our downtime at the hotel, and felt so relaxed. They also have a car to rent for only 50 dollars a day, which was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.

colin B.
영국
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Just a little gem of a hotel
The staff are great,the bar area has a nice atmosphere and the hotel is very green and feels like Asia
The staff are very helpfull i was able to get a shower in the room after work even though i had checked out of my room and was flying late at night then a free ride to the airport they could not do enough for me just nice people.thank you