호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 585건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 585개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

CHENG U.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.

Ivy F.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped

mohd H.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.

Steven L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.

Shamundiswari G.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.

Bong P.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Nice hotel but far from town
Food, ambience n comfortable
Far from town with very beautiful interior decor

Florian L.
독일
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
Everything perfect, staff very friendly and helpfu
staff, restaurant, hotel
super friendly staff brandon has good tipps for touring, extremely helpful ! clean and beautiful rooms great hotel, good price, perfect restaurant & Outdoor bar ! wonderful stay

Afizan Y.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Value for money
View, surroundings and facilities.. All in one..
Very cozy and relaxing..

Bessy K.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
?
?
Staff was helpful. Room had a musty smell.

kattaline L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 11일 토요일
Cozy and nice
View, location, environment
Good