arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

바사가 홀리데이 레지던스 (Basaga Holiday Residences)

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 - Show map

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 579건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 579개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

GAO Y.
중국
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
comfort hotel to stay
very good and convenient hotel to stay

Shamundiswari G.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Tranquil oasis in the city
Staff, Food and charming ambiance
This was my third time staying at Basaga and apart from one issue, it was great stay. Staff were great, especially with suggestions on what to do in the city. Food was really fresh and good, although I would like to see more local Sarawak dishes in the menu. My only concern was mozzies or some sort of insect in my room as I was badly bitten on both legs during my 3 day stay. (Was on antibiotic meds for 2 weeks to reduce the swelled bites on my legs.) My stay was during the rainy season before Christmas last year and it could possibly have been an allergic reaction to mozzies. Otherwise courtyard room was pleasant and visibly clean. Visitors who're light sleepers may want to note - walls are thin and floorboards wooden, so you can hear neighbouring guests. Other than that, I had a great time in Kuching.

REBECCA S.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!

Ferdolin E.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.

Ferdolin E.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.

CYNTHIA U.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...

Eka A.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
good ambience
peaceful
its was good

MOHAMAD A.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.

Choong L.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Basaga
Colonial feel

Cze K.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.