호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 586건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 586개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Ruby Y.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.

Seng T.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.

Caterrina R.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...

Oleksii B.
우크라이나
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.

Anand K.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money

Xin P.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.

CHENG U.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.

Ng S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.

Muhammad E.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.

Zailan S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.