호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 584개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Seng T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Caterrina R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Oleksii B. / 우크라이나
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Anand K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Xin P. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

CHENG U. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Ng S. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Muhammad E. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Zailan S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Gary N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일