호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 (Base Airlie Beach Resort)

336 Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 20개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
6.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
6.3
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (20)
정렬 기준:
Wooyang S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 30일
넓고 쾌적한 환경

방이 넓고 깨끗
7
일반적인 호스텔과 달리 여러 건물로 이루어져 있고.. 방에 창문이 커서 답답한 느낌이 안들어서 좋았습니다. 짐보관하는데 돈을 따로 내야한다는게 유일한 아쉬움?
이용후기 신고하기
Perrine F. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2016년 4월 11일
NOT recommended!!
2
We booked in around 7:30pm - there was a long line because even though there were 2 receptionists (and other staff coming and going), only one was checking in - and she was new. There was NO parking spaces left as they rent out parking to campervans - and getting OUT of the parking was a nightmare (hello million point turn). Then we finally arrived at our room right at the back - it was not cleaned, it should have been a private room, but there was no bedding, wet dirty towels on the kitchen floor & bench and old tequilla bottles on the bench. We rang to tell them we were coming back to the reception - but they told us to stay there because they had to "see it for themselves" - so we waited 15 mins - then called to see where they were and they said "well we're busy" - ??? Umm - are we not a priority for you??? So we went back to the Reception and said we wanted our money back - and they said that's okay because they didn't have any other rooms anyway!!! WHY did they make us WAIT then??? It was one problem (okay - a big one - because the room was disgusting!) - but then how rude to make us WAIT when we said we would come back - because they KNEW they couldn't help us anyway - so they didn't care! NEVER coming back here and NOT recommended!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Lydia B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 16일
Average hostel

clean showers,clean kitchen,
6.7
Check in extremely slow. Shower very noisy, possible problem with pipes. Thin walls, could hear everything in the room next door. Ok location at the end of the main street, shower water nice and hot with good water pressure.
이용후기 신고하기
Gilles W. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2015년 3월 17일
Real nice stay

Matress dorm location
8
All pretty good, and real good mattress
이용후기 신고하기
Yim W. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 2일
No free wifi, No cutlery after 9pm,Luggage storge

The environment is good
6
No free wifi. u have to purchase at $4 per day and it can only support one device. you have to pay deposit for borrowing the cutlery $5, but the service stops after ard 9 pm. Very inconvenient the luggage storage opens only every 30 mins. If you just miss it, you have to wait for half hour. I would recommend other hostel in airlie beach that they provide free wifi, cycle rental...
이용후기 신고하기
Chau N. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 8월 11일
tidy but ants in the room

tidy, quite, near the pier
7
tidy room but many ants in the room. Good to have the toilet in the room. Quite at night. staff are not very friendly but acceptable.
이용후기 신고하기
Jirath L. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 7월 24일
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7.7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
이용후기 신고하기
Tibor K. 커플 Hungary, 2014년 7월 22일
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
이용후기 신고하기
Ka K. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 17일
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6.3
이용후기 신고하기
Chan S. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 7월 5일
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7.7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  정원베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소베이스 에어리 비치 리조트 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07