호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 3516건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3516개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Roy A.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Good location
Good location value for money

Goh Q.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Cosy and clean room
The entire mini bar is free and the location is great if you need to stay somewhere near to Sentosa!

Jonathan C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Staycation
Complimentary Drinks and snacks in 1 fully filled mini fridge. Value for money. Late checkout. Friendly staff. stone throw from Vivocity, Harbourfront MRT.

Jie E.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Staycation at Bay hotel
Room is too small.. Staff is kind enough to allocate us with interconnecting room

marilou F.
필리핀
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
2nd time around
It was my second time in Bay Hotel and I still find the staff very nice and accommodating. Place is a very easy access to Vivo and transportation both bus and train

catherine J.
필리핀
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
good location
They let us check in early 1230pm Lots of complimentary snacks The sink is outside, a bit unusual T&B sliding door difficult to open, stuck to each other. Pleasant stay though

faycal B.
노르웨이
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
2 to 3 stars
it is diffinitly not a 4 stars hotel. its rather 2 to 3 max

Hau C.
홍콩
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Fine Location but Full of Mosquitos in my room
Right opposite to Vivo city which gave me a convenient way to Sentosa. But the room cleanness was terrible, every time I stepped into my room, I had to spend at least 10 mins in removing mosquitos and bugs. The housekeeping threw away my contact lens cleaning solution as well.

Lau H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Poor Soundproof
Poor soundproof, even our next room chitchat can hear clearly, very disappointed

Tik K.
홍콩
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Convienient hotel to Sentosa
Good location with complimentary minibar and hand phone.