l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베이와치 1904 (Baywatch 1904)

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , 말라테, 마닐라, 필리핀 1004 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Baywatch1207

베이와치 1904 마닐라 -  주변환경 베이와치 1904 마닐라 -  주변환경 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 수영장 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 전망 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 수영장 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 전망 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 키친 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸
베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 키친 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 전망
주변: 말라테 객실 수: 12
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 129개

가격 대비
6.5
위치
6.9
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.1
음식 및 레스토랑
4.8
전체 이용후기 (129)
정렬 기준:
Byungjun P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 17일
조금 낡은 집같은 레지던스

가격좋고 조용한
5.7
가격대비 넓은객실 좋은전망 대신 어정쩡한 위치에 약간 위험한 곳 good
식당 정보: 근처에 일본식당 외엔
Pedro C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 30일
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7.7
very good stay
Stefan M. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 11월 3일
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Bonifacio C. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 10월 10일
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4.7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 17일
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6.3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 8월 13일
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. 그룹 여행객 Brunei Darussalam, 2013년 6월 6일
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 5월 25일
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3.3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 5월 4일
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Anthony S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 4월 21일
Friendly staff, but very slow

large, proximity, and value
7
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베이와치 1904 마닐라베이와치 1904 마닐라 -  주변환경베이와치 1904 마닐라 -  주변환경베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 수영장베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 전망베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 수영장베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 전망베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 키친베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 화장실베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 키친베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 게스트 룸베이와치 1904 마닐라 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A06