l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 (Be My Guest Hip Hotel)

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망
지역: 수린 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
6.7
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
4.7
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
David K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 1월 5일
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6.7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 29일
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8.7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 30일
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 9월 28일
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7.7
Daniel K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 9일
Got even better

Staff location design
7.7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 8일
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7.3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 7월 15일
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7.7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 14일
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6.3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 17일
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5.3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 16일
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 입구비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 전망비 마이 게스트 힙 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B01