호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

비치 백패커스 (Beaches Backpackers)

356 Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 31개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Laura P. 개인 여행자 Laos, 2016년 5월 16일
Good location and entertainment
6.7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Meiyu P. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2016년 5월 11일
Soso
4.3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Wing K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2016년 4월 27일
Not bad
4.3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Yeh Y. 커플 Taiwan, 2016년 2월 13일
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8.3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Nicole N. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2015년 6월 4일
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6.7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Paul T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 17일
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 12월 26일
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8.3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 10월 13일
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 11일
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. 개인 여행자 American Samoa, 2013년 4월 28일
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8.7
1 / 1건
비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 시설비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05