l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

비치 백패커스 (Beaches Backpackers)

356 Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 시설 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 에어리에 비치

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 21개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (21)
정렬 기준:
Xinlin W. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 12월 26일
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8.3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 10월 13일
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 11일
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. 개인 여행자 American Samoa, 2013년 4월 28일
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8.7
Aurelien C. 개인 여행자 France, 2013년 2월 27일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2012년 11월 1일
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. 연인 Germany, 2012년 6월 3일
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4.3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 5월 21일
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9.7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
관광명소 정보: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Mary H. 연인 Canada, 2012년 3월 5일
Great location and really helpful staff

Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
9
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
William B. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 1월 16일
Basic hostel

Location was good.
5.3
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
관광명소 정보: Go to the outer reef! We went with Cruise Whitsundays to Knuckle Reef and it was incredible. Totally worth the $200pp.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

비치 백패커스 휘트선데이비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 리셉션비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 시설비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 리셉션비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어비치 백패커스 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C08