arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 콜바, 고아, 인도 406708

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (83)

출장 및 비즈니스 (5)

커플 (44)

개인 여행자 (7)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (13)

청소년 동반 가족 (8)

그룹 여행객 (6)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 83개
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

10 Gurtaj S.
India
2015년 3월 28일 토요일
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !

7.7 Marit M.
Estonia
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Good quality for the price
Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
Nice end to the trip.

2.3 Christie L.
United Kingdom
2015년 3월 26일 목요일
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.

8.3 Edward M.
United Kingdom
2015년 3월 16일 월요일
Excellent Beleza
The pool, location to beach, staff
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend

10 PHILIP S.
United Kingdom
2015년 2월 14일 토요일
Highly Recommended
Location, Staff, Pool area
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort

9.7 Fiona G.
United Kingdom
2015년 2월 8일 일요일
Heaven
Peace and quiet

7.3 Bony A.
New Zealand
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Great location for access to Colva Beach
The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.

10 harjinder M.
United Kingdom
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
A relaxing stay
The staff, the facilities and the location.
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.

9 AnnSofie E.
Sweden
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings
The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

9 Samuel W.
United Kingdom
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
good comfortable and easy stay
next to the beach, room facilities, tours and hotel services
Excellent stay, good clean hotel and the staff are very useful if a little impersonal. Great tours and services from the hotel including scooters, elephant rides and taxi service. Good food, excellent tandoori breads. Good pool and right next to the beach