내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 콜바, 사우스 고아, 인도 406708 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 화장실 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 식당 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 스파 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 스파 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 헬스장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 리셉션 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 -  정원 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 해변 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 -  놀이터 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 헬스장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 스파 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 식당 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 콜바 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

8.0

이용후기 49개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
모든 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Chen B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 13일
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 13일
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Belinda L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 3일
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 16일
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6.3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. 연인 India, 2013년 12월 9일
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 10월 8일
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5.3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 9월 6일
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6.7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.
Miguel L. 연인 Argentina, 2013년 9월 6일
Great value for money

the room, the swimming pool, the staff
9.3
The hotel is quiet, next to the beach, rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is great. I have only complements for Beleza By The Beach. We first had a room with views to a rice padi which was amazing. Then we changed to a different room with no views but the room was very big, comfortable, clean and also recommendable.
Anurag J. 연인 India, 2013년 8월 26일
Beautiful resort with nice rooms

beach location
7
Ashish R. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 8월 18일
Very nice

Value for money, good food, clean beaches
9
Very comfortable with a very nice view of the paddy fields. I would recommend high floor property as most of them have a very nice view.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 화장실베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 팝/라운지베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 스파베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 스파베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 헬스장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 리셉션베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 -  정원베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 해변베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 -  놀이터베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 전망베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 헬스장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 스파베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스 고아 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B05