호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 콜바, 사우스고아, 인도 406708 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 전망 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 헬스장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 스파 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 -  키즈 클럽 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 발코니/테라스 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 시설 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장
베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 헬스장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 헬스장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 -  정원 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 리셉션 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 로비 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸
지역: 콜바 객실 수: 40
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 71개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Einir J. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 11일
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5.3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2015년 3월 27일
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2015년 3월 23일
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7.7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 22일
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2.3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 1일
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8.3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 6일
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 5일
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9.7
Bony A. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 19일
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7.3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 7일
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 11월 6일
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 전망베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 헬스장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 스파베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 -  키즈 클럽베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 발코니/테라스베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 시설베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 헬스장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 헬스장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 -  정원베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 리셉션베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 로비베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 수영장베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 레크레이션 시설 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 로비베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 시설베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 -  키즈 클럽베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 호텔 외부구조베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 레크레이션 시설 베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 식당베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 -  정원베레자 바이 더 비치 리조트 사우스고아 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07