arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 680건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 680개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

7.2 Thomas M.
독일
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Hotel ok.
Frontend staff,some ok,some not so.Quiet located,with swimming pool,no guard.Open door all night.Should be more carefull in Pattaya.

3.6 hongzhi Y.
중국
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Disappointed
Good pictures on web, totally different from what's real. unprofessional staff as well.

8.4 Albert E.
에스토니아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Pleasant stay
Arrived at about 10 am and got rooms same time. Deluxe room has nice sea view. Higher floor have better view. Only drawback was, that opposite building across the road has noisy fans on the roof. Room was clean and nice with everything needed. Safe, big fridge, kitchen tools. Breakfast is excellent with big choice. Pool is small and only 4 sunbeds, but there are not much sun anyway there. Sea is near. Overall, at this price this is good hotel.

8 BARRY L.
영국
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
happy hotel
staff,rooms,locaton
the staff are realy helpful and friendly.rooms where very clean,had a nice view from my balcony.will got back there again

7 Carol W.
영국
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
great sea view
great sea views of the bay,cosy pool,good food
Room very clean with plenty of amenties. Fantastic view looking over the bay.staff friendly.good food and very efficient housekeeping and laundry services. Always needed to get a baht bus to reach other areas

8.4 David F.
영국
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Summary of my stay Bella villa metro
I have stayed in this hotel a couple times the apartment wasn't very good this time due bath and shower leaking in this particular apartment other very good value for money

9.3 John D.
영국
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Excellent
Location, Sea View , great value
Excellent hotel in a great location - the rooms are big and have a great view - very happy with the my stay.

4 Nodira Y.
우즈베키스탄
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Never come back to that hotel, bad experience
Shutle to the main road, Internet and sea view
I was disappointed with this type of Bella Villa hotels. Last time in Pattaya I stayed in Bella Villa Prima hotel and really enjoyed with the service and room. I did not know that it is totally different level. Unfortunately we had to stay there. Far from beach even they have a shuttle but still not convenient. The staff were rarely at Reception desk not 24 hours. The room on the picture was nice but in reality cheap designed, old conditioner. Dishes are cheap and the bath stuff with poor quality. The money was not so value to pay for this hotel we could find different hotels for the same amount. The staff was tolerant but not welcomed. Not smiling. I can not recommend this hotel as I had a bad experience honest staff at that hotel.

4 Nodira Y.
우즈베키스탄
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Never go back to this hotel
Shutle to the main road

6.7 Mehmet A.
호주
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
This hotel is good for its price.
Price, location
I was happy with his hotel however the TV viewing was not satisfactory as there are many Thai channels and very few English channels. No BBC, CNN, English language movie channels. This is unacceptable. The balcony was not satisfactory and the pictures shown in Agoda are deceiving as the pictures Show rooms as huge and but the rooms were not so big.