호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 694건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 694개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Nisita P.
태국
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
nice hotel , good location
nice hotel , good location

Sirima K.
태국
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Good economic
Reasonable hotel

Ramdas T.
인도
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
excellent
Its evry nice hotel good sea views nice room good service good location nice staff cool calm place for relaxing

Sirima K.
태국
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
GOOD hotel
We went to many bella villa. This is a good band to satisfied our style! thank you fo a good servive. noce staff! good food!

Sirima K.
태국
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
The best chain hotel
we find out thing what we want from this hotel. Reasonable price! Breakfasr is excellent! GOod size room with microwave, mini balcony and hot bahtub! EXcelent swimming pool. Clean room!

Thomas M.
독일
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Hotel ok.
Frontend staff,some ok,some not so.Quiet located,with swimming pool,no guard.Open door all night.Should be more carefull in Pattaya.

hongzhi Y.
중국
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Disappointed
Good pictures on web, totally different from what's real. unprofessional staff as well.

Albert E.
에스토니아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Pleasant stay
Arrived at about 10 am and got rooms same time. Deluxe room has nice sea view. Higher floor have better view. Only drawback was, that opposite building across the road has noisy fans on the roof. Room was clean and nice with everything needed. Safe, big fridge, kitchen tools. Breakfast is excellent with big choice. Pool is small and only 4 sunbeds, but there are not much sun anyway there. Sea is near. Overall, at this price this is good hotel.

BARRY L.
영국
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
happy hotel
staff,rooms,locaton
the staff are realy helpful and friendly.rooms where very clean,had a nice view from my balcony.will got back there again

Carol W.
영국
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
great sea view
great sea views of the bay,cosy pool,good food
Room very clean with plenty of amenties. Fantastic view looking over the bay.staff friendly.good food and very efficient housekeeping and laundry services. Always needed to get a baht bus to reach other areas