호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 (Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant)

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, 차런무앙, 치앙마이, 태국 50000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호

6.5

이용후기 73개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.2
숙소 위생 상태
5.2
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Jinkyung K. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 9월 10일
더러움

더러움 물에서 쇠냄새
4
진짜 씻는데 쇳물로 씻는줄 냄세장난아님
이용후기 신고하기
Sanglae L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 9월 19일
좋았습니다.

위치, 가격, 직원
4.7
좋았습니다. 좋았습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Jake E. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 1일
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7.3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
이용후기 신고하기
Andrey D. 커플 Russia, 2015년 12월 7일
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3.7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
이용후기 신고하기
Yoshifumi I. 커플 Japan, 2015년 11월 21일
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Khanh N. 커플 Vietnam, 2015년 10월 4일
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
이용후기 신고하기
Paula A. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 9월 24일
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
이용후기 신고하기
Paulius S. 커플 Lithuania, 2015년 2월 18일
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7.3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
이용후기 신고하기
Todd T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 4일
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
이용후기 신고하기
Nataliya V. 커플 Ukraine, 2014년 4월 23일
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7.3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 시설벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조벤 게스트하우스 앤 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06