호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 (Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant)

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, 차런무앙, 치앙마이, 태국 50000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 시설 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 시설
지역: 차런무앙 객실 수: 16
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 66개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
5.3
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (66)
정렬 기준:
Sanglae L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 9월 19일
좋았습니다.

위치, 가격, 직원
4.7
좋았습니다. 좋았습니다.
Paulius S. 연인 Lithuania, 2015년 2월 18일
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7.3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Todd T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 4일
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Nataliya V. 연인 Ukraine, 2014년 4월 23일
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7.3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 8일
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6.3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. 연인 Spain, 2013년 10월 8일
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4.3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 24일
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7.3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 19일
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8.3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 17일
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Nicola P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 16일
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 시설벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑 치앙마이 - 시설

고객 이용후기 - 벤 게스트하우스 & 레스토랑, 치앙마이

AS-AGWEB-3C03